We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
63
22
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
22
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews this small boutique hotel quiet location nice breakfast minute walk to the harbour a small swimming pool mirela pearl sea balcony island polished supermarket port jacuzzi privacy loungers brac
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Better late than never. We stayed here in June for 4 nights while travelling around croatia. We loved it, close enough to head to the main area in the evening to dine but far enough away to have some peace and quiet when we needed it. Bracka Perla is a lovely little quirky hotel with lots of beautiful furnishings around. Staff are fab too as is the pool area where they supply lovely towels and also sun cream if you need it. Rooms are quite small but to be honest they were lovely and private, almost like having your own mini detached villa. I would say to the staff maybe give guests a map to make sure they know how to get to the main area, we found it in the end but it would have been helpful if they could have pointed us in the right direction. "Just a thought". All in all beautiful and very very clean. Thank you.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

From attentive staff which caters to any of your needs to terrifically decorated accommodations, Bracka Perla is definitely a well rounded experience and it offers more than one'd expect for such a price.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks for our summer holiday. It was everything it had promised and more. Quiet location but with beaches, bars and restaurants just a 15 minute walk away. The rooms and public areas are immaculately clean and the staff were all lovely and couldn't do enough for us. We went home feeling utterly spoilt and thoroughly relaxed.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank polleypausal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed one week at this lovely aparthotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble . Great location near small beach with lovely water for swimming .
Breakfast was good selection.
Relaxed quiet atmosphere with a short walk to Supetar harbour .
If we came again we would request a room on one level not duplex as we found the stairs too narrow and terrace a little small .
Handy kitchenette in lounge area and supermarket nearby.
Good selection of restaurants and bars . We went to Punta most evenings to see the amazing sunsets whilst having supper!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a nice location and is ideal to rest. The staff is there is attend to your needs and provide good information about the island.

Garden with the swimming pool is well maintained and very relaxing.

Breakfast is well furnished.

The improvement points lie in the room. It is very small and comfort of the bed is not optimum. Nevertheless the smal terasse of each room offers something unique

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ffox367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews