We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish boutique hotel by the sea.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aparthotel Bracka Perla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We had a lovely quiet stay in June this year. The staff were helpful and friendly. BUT, we were given a very damp room, black mound hidden by a table, was not at first noticeable, the smell however was very obvious as soon as the door was opened.
For the price and the way this hotel is marketed this situation should not have arisen.
We were moved straight away and the cleaners who were ready to go home stayed on to clean another room so that we could move. Their efforts were much appreciated as we had paid up front and so did not have the option to find another hotel.
I would urge the owners to fix the problem, the staff were well aware of it.
I could not have stayed in that room, it is a serious health hazard.
Breakfast also not quite the level one would expect but o k.
Also booked a sea view but most rooms can't see the sea, can hear it, but there are a lot of trees.
The garden is pretty and relaxing, pool small but has a jet if you want to exercise and is heated.
Suite and private terrace were very spacious, the decorating was weird but you don't want to be inside very much, bathroom very clean.WIFI good.
So, a nice sandwich of a review.
One quite serious problem surrounded by loveliness.

Room Tip: Suits 101, 102 have views rooms on upper level also have views, perhaps call hotel and make request...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bellevue9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2016

Better late than never. We stayed here in June for 4 nights while travelling around croatia. We loved it, close enough to head to the main area in the evening to dine but far enough away to have some peace and quiet when we needed it. Bracka Perla is a lovely little quirky hotel with lots of beautiful furnishings around. Staff are fab too as is the pool area where they supply lovely towels and also sun cream if you need it. Rooms are quite small but to be honest they were lovely and private, almost like having your own mini detached villa. I would say to the staff maybe give guests a map to make sure they know how to get to the main area, we found it in the end but it would have been helpful if they could have pointed us in the right direction. "Just a thought". All in all beautiful and very very clean. Thank you.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dcaddy309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

From attentive staff which caters to any of your needs to terrifically decorated accommodations, Bracka Perla is definitely a well rounded experience and it offers more than one'd expect for such a price.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks for our summer holiday. It was everything it had promised and more. Quiet location but with beaches, bars and restaurants just a 15 minute walk away. The rooms and public areas are immaculately clean and the staff were all lovely and couldn't do enough for us. We went home feeling utterly spoilt and thoroughly relaxed.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank polleypausal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed one week at this lovely aparthotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble . Great location near small beach with lovely water for swimming .
Breakfast was good selection.
Relaxed quiet atmosphere with a short walk to Supetar harbour .
If we came again we would request a room on one level not duplex as we found the stairs too narrow and terrace a little small .
Handy kitchenette in lounge area and supermarket nearby.
Good selection of restaurants and bars . We went to Punta most evenings to see the amazing sunsets whilst having supper!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Supetar
0.5 km away
Waterman Svpetrvs Resort
0.4 km away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 7 in Supetar
271 reviews
16 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Hotel Lemongarden
Hotel Lemongarden
#1 of 1 in Sutivan
77 reviews
6.9 km away
Hotel Pastura
Hotel Pastura
#1 of 2 in Postira
156 reviews
16.2 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Bracka Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Bracka Perla

Address: Put Vele Luke 53, Supetar, Brac Island 21400, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Supetar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Supetar
Price Range: €96 - €312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aparthotel Bracka Perla 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hidden in the shadow of olive and cypress, this stone beauty hide everything what is necessary for one heavenly vacation - 8 deluxe equipped suites and 3 rooms. Aparthotel Perla is located in Supetar cove on the island of Brac. It stretches over two thousand square metres of land, surrounded by a dense pine forest, lavender shrubs and olive groves which slightly hang over the sea, turning the cove into an ideal place for rest and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Aparthotel Bracka Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Hotel Supetar
Aparthotel Bracka Perla Supetar, Brac Island, Croatia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing