We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Perfect!”

Aparthaus Gondeblick
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Aparthaus Gondeblick
Ranked #6 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Fiss
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Just returned from a 7 days skiing trip to Fiss. We have never been to this area before, but had it recommended by friends. Through the Tourist website from Fiss we were very lucky to get an apartment in Gondeblick.
The location is 3 min walking from the 2 main gondols (Möseralmbahn & Schönjochbach), the house is new, with spacious apartments with loads of closet space, your own private ski storage room and a great wellness area. For the children there is a large playroom.
And then I need to stress the fantastic and personal service. Wauw! From the time of booking, a few days prior to arrival and during our stay Christoph Grün did his utmost to make our stay fantastic. THANK YOU!
We were so pleased with our stay, that we have already booked for Feb 2015!
Just a little note, Gondeblick does not accept Credit cards, so transfer the amount in advance or bring cash!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FamilyFava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2013

This is our third time in this great aparthaus, built only a few years ago. It is therefore very well designed and very confortable.

The landlord is very friendly and open. Despite the fact we only speak some german, we have always been able to get all our special arrangements organized.
Should you have a small problem in the apartment (such as a lamp not working), the landlord will get it fixed in the next hours.

There is a very nice "in house car park" that is so confortable when you arrive from your long drive and you only want to park and empty your car without bothering the snow / ice / cold...

The aparthaus is only 10 mn walking distance from the center of the nice Fiss village.

The family is awaiting our next stay by Aparthaus Gondeblick !!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClosGaillard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Beste Aussicht hat Wohnung 14
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kariren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Halfiron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fiss hotels
0.3 km away
Schlosshotel Fiss
Schlosshotel Fiss
#3 of 13 in Fiss
310 reviews
0.5 km away
Chesa Monte
Chesa Monte
#2 of 42 in Fiss
88 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Toalstock Fiss
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
alpslodge LIFE.STYLE.HOTEL.FISS
0.2 km away
Hotel Fisserhof
Hotel Fisserhof
#12 of 13 in Fiss
65 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Bergblick
Hotel Bergblick
#7 of 13 in Fiss
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthaus Gondeblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthaus Gondeblick

Address: Seilbahnstrasse 32, Fiss 6533, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Fiss
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Fiss
Price Range: €220 - €464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aparthaus Gondeblick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing