We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
140
35
9
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
35
9
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner world class safari christian diving crew paradise resort hillside beach philippines swiss hearts german
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

If you want to have a great treat where you want to enjoy the sand, food, tranquility and nice people easy diving is the perfect spot. Rooms are clean and area well maintained. The staff are really accommodating

Room Tip: The place is cozy and ambiance great
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leoatienza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian R, Inhaber at Easy Diving and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Thank you for your visit and you positive review. Hope to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

if you are looking for a quiet bit of paradise with all your needs catered for then don't look any further than Easy Divers, the owner Christian runs a very tight ship and has all the bases covered when it comes to looking after his guests, accommodation is basic but very clean and safe, the food is simply superb and definitely the best we had in our trip to the Philippines and the dive sites and crew are fantastic
Thanks to Christian and all his wonderful staff

Room Tip: if you dont need a TV go with a basic room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian R, Inhaber at Easy Diving and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We went for a relaxing time at the beach and to celebrate my wife’s birthday. When we arrived we saw that the resort was situated on a hillside that slopes down to the beach. I was very happy that we booked a deluxe room near the beach. We were greeted by Arlyn; her friendly smile made us feel comfortable right away. And our 2 year old daughter, who is usually shy with new people, joined the conversation and enjoyed talking to Arlyn directly. Over the 3 days of our stay our daughter always looked for Arlyn to say “hello” to have another conversation.
The entire staff was friendly, courteous and professional, especially Joshel, who served us many breakfasts, lunches and dinners. And a big “thank you” to Christian, the owner, who runs one of the best resorts on Negros.
On the evening of my wife’s birthday the resort provided a special table on the beach with flowers, candles and palm leaves in the shape of hearts! It made my wife’s birthday something special. Thank you Easy Diving.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Hal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian R, Inhaber at Easy Diving and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you so much and we are happy you enjoyed your stay here! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We traveled to Easy Diving as a family with our two year old son. We were booked at the standard rooms which were impeccably clean. The resort's beach was also perfect for our son. Lovely stretch of white sand, and the water was always perfect for wading.

The only thing I would recommend if you are traveling with a young child is to ask where your rooms are. We were booked at the top of the hill, which was extremely inconvenient when you have a toddler who constantly needs food. Our room also did not have a fridge so we could not even store milk with us.

Otherwise, the staff was great and accommodating, and we thoroughly enjoyed the beach.

Room Tip: Standard rooms are at the top of the hill and will require an uphill climb.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mai Mai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian R, Inhaber at Easy Diving and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you a lot for the review and hope to welcome you again! This time in a lower bungalow...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This place is amazing!!! From the location on quiet white beach to the beautiful clean bungalow overlooking the ocean and beautiful sunsets and the staff and owner are tops and made our trip extra memorable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian R, Inhaber at Easy Diving and Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews