We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mayors Cafe”
Review of The Mayor's Cafe

The Mayor's Cafe
Ranked #1 of 24 Restaurants in Bedworth
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This is the best place for fresh vegetarian food grown on the premises with fantastic menus and very cheap.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank susanbarnettcv12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2018

Very clean premises on edge of Miners Park. Friendly staff. Seating indoors and outdoors. Only had drinks but were freshly made.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank keithakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

This excellent cafe in the Miners Park is an excellent spot for anything from a quick coffee, sandwich or samosa. Full meals also available with the majority of the vegetables grown on-site.
Take a walk around the 'market' garden/garden centre and see the amazing work done by people with learning disabilities.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

My friend and I have visited here many times over the past few years, every time we go we have a wonderful lunch. My favourite was Homity pie but to day i had a curry the the side salad. The salad is always very tasty with things in it I have never had before. The chef is always very friendly and will always spend time telling you about the ingredients, because I have not seen or heard of some of the ingredients i get home and forget what they are! I would recommend this cafe to all my friends and family. A Great place .

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lynn123818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Had a very pleasant time ,food was full off flavour will definitely go back again . If traveling by car 3 hours free parking in the park and easy access via a ramp .

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank johnhancox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Mayor's Cafe also viewed

 
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Hinckley, Leicestershire
 

Been to The Mayor's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing