We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Snack after Relaxing Holistic Treatment”

Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 24 Restaurants in Bedworth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Description: Chrissies Catering and restaurant is a local business providing catering services for weddings, birthdays, children's parties, corporate lunches and all other function types. Also hot and cold breakfast/lunches, drinks and snacks available daily. Fresh Sunday roast served every week for only £5! And dessert night every Monday evening.
Restaurant details
Description: Chrissies Catering and restaurant is a local business providing catering services for weddings, birthdays, children's parties, corporate lunches and all other function types. Also hot and cold breakfast/lunches, drinks and snacks available daily. Fresh Sunday roast served every week for only £5! And dessert night every Monday evening.
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I visit the Well Being Suite at Oakwood Gardens for holistic therapy with Emma. I decided to try Chrissie's restaurant after my latest treatment. I had coffee and a toasted teacake and was pleasantly surprised at the very reasonable prices and lovely friendly service.
I love my treatments with Emma, she is a true professional and I now have a new venue to meet friends for coffee and a catch up. Win Win all round.

Thank chocolina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2018

The meals are just great and all the puddings are home made and scrummy,and always a warm welcome and a friendly chat

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank busher1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie R, Owner at Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

What lovely comments, thankyou so much for this review! We look forward to your next visit! Xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant. Food amazing, good choice and reasonably priced. Lovely friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be returning!

Thank tigger5641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie R, Owner at Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

What a great review, thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us this and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Lovely breakfast , great menu choices and prices. Great service with a smile. We will definitely be back probably for lunch next time.

1  Thank Claire J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie R, Owner at Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

So glad you enjoyed your breakfast with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This was our first visit to this little gem of a place. We had a scrumptious breakfast and were served and greeted by friendly staff. This place will be having another visit by us really soon.

Thank leigh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie R, Owner at Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thankyou so much for your review, so pleased you enjoyed your breakfast! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant also viewed

 
Bedworth, Warwickshire
Coventry, West Midlands
 
Bedworth, Warwickshire
 

Been to Chrissie's Catering & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing