We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
34
105
33
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
105
33
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferry portbusy roaddominicataxicreolereceptionfrench
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

The rooms, the swimming pool and mostly the amenities of the hotel are good! My room had a kitchen. The personal it's really nice!

It's a bit far from the airport a taxi cost between 30€ and 45€. It has a market and nice places to eat really near. It's more for grownups and familiars.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Mafe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Great place to stay while visiting the PTP sainte anne and Sainte Francis. and the airport is a breeze away
Multiple nice beaches and convenient store in the vicinity.
The staff was awesome front desk accommodating ample parking and spacious kitchen.
My only lil concern is that they want you to drop leave the keys to you room at the reception. why I have no idea

Stayed: December 2016
2  Thank Hubst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Responsable commercial at La Maison Creole, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thank you for your kind comment that we appreciate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

We stayed one night to avoid driving at night. Clean, small rooms with kitchenette. Motel type rooms. At 62 euro, good value. E.asy to find coming from the airport. Ask for quiet room as some face the busy road

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank footloose111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Responsable commercial at La Maison Creole, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Thank you for your comment. We appreciate it because it reinforces our conviction to continue to improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Was there for a long weekend to sleep only served its purpose. It has a restaurant on site food was average. Remember to bring your 220 volts to 110 volts adapters since they use European power outlets.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HMSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Responsable commercial at La Maison Creole, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Thank you for your note. your comments are useful to improve the quality of our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Served purpose for a hotel relatively close to airport for early departure. Le Gossier would not be our choice for a destination. In-room fridge nice touch; decent pool with lots of chairs. On-site restaurant, Table de Bachus, ok for one meal--would have appreciated waitress telling us that same smoked fish was in the appetizer and entree we ordered. Welcoming staff at front desk.

Room Tip: 2nd floor seemed to be walk-up only
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiger1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine M, Responsable commercial at La Maison Creole, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

Thank you for your comment. We will consider it to improve our services.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. You might discover that we have renewed this hotel.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews