We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$55
View deal
Expedia.comUS$62
TravelocityUS$61
AlgotelsUS$66
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
163
221
109
39
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
221
109
39
33
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Nice hotel with lovely staff. We stayed in the aparthotel and found the place clean and spacious. Nicely located.you can hire bikes from the hotel directly. We wanted an iron and coffee maker in our room, both were supplied without issue.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank NonieBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel right in the centre with many amenities, nice street bar attached with hard working staff very friendly. We stayed with all the flooding worst for 100 years and still had a great time. The underground car park remained dry.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CommanderBiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Have stayed at this hotel many times before and I have to say every time that I have visited Spain this hotel gets better the staff are so friendly and helpful, the majority speak good English if not have language translation on your phone will make things easier for them. Lovely pool on roof and a bar which is open during the summer months where you can see the majority of the town lit up in its glory. There are plenty of places to eat and drink close to the hotel, but to be honest on a hot summers day if you can’t face the 10/15 minute walk to beach front the food at the hotel is just as good. Close by there is also a small supermarket and a pharmacy so there is something to meet everybody’s needs.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Anthony0489
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Lovely clean hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff. Lovely swimming pool on roof of hotel. We have stayed there three times this year alone and will be definitely be going back later this year. Hotel situated approximately fifteen minutes from beaches with bars, restaurants and shops on the way.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jacqui K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

We were on a viewing trip to buy a property and stayed here. Good location, good staff, rooms clean and adequate. Lifts quickest I’ve known!, great breakfasts, huge choice. Very happy to stay here again. Great views off roof top! Lots bars and restaurants close by. Beach walk close bar too. Old town also. Nice area. Pool on roof top.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Helvellyn2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews