We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely well kept apartment in nice part of area”
other travellers have booked this property
view of the Mediterraanean Ocean from upper roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of the Mediterraanean Ocean from upper roof terrace
The lovely Mediterranean sea view from the terrace outside the front entrance door. The cool  cosy bedroom with large double wardrobe dressing table and drawers.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
view of the Mediterraanean Ocean from upper roof terrace
The lovely Mediterranean sea view from the terrace outside the front entrance door.
The cool  cosy bedroom with large double wardrobe dressing table and drawers.
Themodern  kitchen area of the big  lounge diner.
The lovely Sierra Nevada Mountains view from the front balcony
Sofa Divan and dining area of the roomy kitchen dining room.
The sizeable pool and childrens learner pool.
The carefully manicured  
 Well maintained private gardens..
The evening  Mediterranean p Ocean view from the large roof terrace.
Beautiful Sunrise behind Almeria .
The  lower roomy terraced area outside the living room .
The view of the moonlit Mediterranean Ocean from the front balcony
Nightime view towards the Meditteranean
The extensive  promenade with lots of tapas bars and miles of flat level walking & cycle path.
The large swimming pool at night taken from the roof terrace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Roquetas de Mar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christina...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely well kept apartment in nice part of area”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My husband, 4 year old and I stayed in July this year and had a a lovely break. The apartment was clean, spacious and on a nice complex. We liked it so much we're hoping to return next year. Thanks both

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2016
Many thanks Christina for sharing your thoughts about our apartment with us and our potential future guests we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and you are most welcome to return we look forward to hearing from you again,
Best wishes Pauline and Dave.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff F
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Booked as a 5 day getaway. Lovely apartment, well equipped and very clean on arrival.
It is located about a 20 minute stroll from the marina along the beach front promenade. Locally there are bars all serving delicious tapas. I had a car but it is 5 minutes from the beach so apart from getting from the airport you will not need one.
Great communication from the owners.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a Great location.”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Booked the property at the last minute and had excellent service from the owners and agent.
It was in an excellent location and had everything you require for a relaxing break. The pool was great to cool off in, during the afternoon and it was only a short walk down to the beach.
Only one slight downer, there was no parasol to provide any shade when sitting on the terrace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Many thanks Simon,
it is very good to hear your kind remarks and we are so glad you enjoyed your time in our apartment and this lovely part of Southern Spain.
We do in fact have a parasol, it is stored in the wardrobe on the top shelf so sorry you didn't see it but thanks for telling us about it and we will ensure future guests are informed of its availability.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattDagli...
Northampton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I love the sun terrace!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I had a perfect short break in this apartment, I was so impressed with how well equipped it was and how homely it felt. I would definitely reccomend this to anyone wishing to stay in Roquetas. The pool was so warm and the balcony and private sun terrace were amazing. We were warmly welcomed by Jason who was spot on time for our arrival and departure. The owners have been extremely helpful and prompt with all communication. Thankyou again, Matt Daglish

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind words it is very gratifying for us to know our guests were happy with our apartment and we are always looking for ways to improve their experience during their most valued stay,
thanks again, Dave and Pauline.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"a stay is a must!!!!”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in October 2012
4
people found this review helpful

I visited roquetas de mar in Oct 12 with a group of friends...the apartment we stayed was absolutely perfect for our requirements. the rooms where immaculately clean and had two big balconies with a bbq. Roquetas has a beautiful promenade to stroll along or hire a bike either way you will enjoy the beautiful sunshine and view....there are many bars and little tavernas in roquetas which serve some of your tapas free....happy days!!!

The apartments also had a lovely garden and pool area which was peaceful and relaxing, the locals in roquetas are very friendly people and I would definitely recommend a visit to roquetas and a stay in this lovely spacious apartment.

I would 100%

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing