We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
570
143
37
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
143
37
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room cakes risotto family room hotel staff beautiful hotel breakfast is served dining terrace lovely grounds rooms are large high ceilings thoroughly enjoyed our stay chianti hills highly recommend this hotel our honeymoon touring tuscany food and wine
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018

we were staying 4 nights at the hotel in a superior Family room.
2 adults, 3 children.
our stay was perfect.
room is very comfortable, hotel pool, tennis court and the garden were perfect for spending time in the sun.
location is great for touring Tuscany
also near by 12km running path to the next town.
and most important, the staff are very friendly, professional and communicative.
a perfect hotel and resort for any kind of stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank giladgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Great view from our room and the murmurings of the diners below on the warm evenings added to the gentle pleasures. An exceptional tempting menu in the evening with a well chosen Italian Wine list provided added enjoyment. Enjoy a drink under the trees in front of the entrance. Breakfast is served in a separate building and again the hard working owners and staff are always at hand.

Room Tip: Book a room overlooking the valley.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 62Heron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

A fantastic homely villa in a great location in Tuscany, 20mins from San G and 40 from siena. Staff were all lovelt, and The two Lorenzos were very helpful with all our questions and needs. Rooms are generous size.
The grounds are lovely. Highly recommend this villa

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in order to explore Tuscany. Everything about the hotel is wonderful; the people, the rooms, the location, the food, the views, the pool, everything! Explore all the places recommended to you as they are all beautiful and some away from the bustling crowds of tourists. We recommend the Creme Brûlée and chocolate mousse as they are to die for!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pc994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful and memorable experience. The hotel, the affecionately cared-for garden, the whole atmosphere.. everything was special. But what impressed us most was the staff! They really cared about our experience there and gave us a lot of helpful recommendations on what to do and see in the region.

I also absolutely adored the ladies at the breakfast. They were so lovely and made us feel like home. They even remembered how we like our coffee and eggs. Now that‘s what I call an eye for details! :)

We enjoyed all the amenities like the cute self-service pool bar and the fantastic restaurant a lot.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Xsnowberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews