We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Casa degli Archi(Pitigliano)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Agriturismo Villa Vacasio(Pitigliano)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$164
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agriturismo Airone(Pitigliano)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
151
156
49
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
156
49
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2015

This a lovely simple 3 star hotel that offer thermal baths all most of the other wellness options like massages, sauna etc. The local area is great to explore with some very typical hilltop villages in the area. There are good places to eat in the area or you can stay in the hotel for good home cooking. The hotel is also secluded and very peaceful.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ecologyweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Charming family centered owners, who made us feel welcome even though we didn't know Italian. They went out of their way to make our stay perfect. The historic hotel was clean and scenic. We had the opportunity to swim in a Greek bath that was over 1000 years old. I loved the 4 course authentic Italian meal that we had the option to purchase each night. INCREDIBLE! Definitely my kind of vacation. Quiet, relaxed, and peaceful.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Wonderful place, relaxing atmosphere, and amazing home cooked four course meal. Family run hotel that is willing to help with anything that you may need. Nicely secluded and extremely peaceful. A true Tuscan gem!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jltravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

The hotel is very basic but in a nice setting just out of Pitigliano. The Hot Springs pool is pretty nice. Its a solid three star hotel with good not great food a fine breakfast and offering many wellness treatment massage etc.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TomBoonen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We went last year and we are going again this year in September. Hotel is very nice simple super clean comfortable ...hotel staff is very friendly and the spa is incredible!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews