We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
17
29
10
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
29
10
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel location was brilliant. Just back from the beach. You could still see the beach from the balcony though. The room was big and had more than enough space for our family. Breakfast was delicious especially the plunger coffee each morning. Staff very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend if staying here.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank WorldTravelChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

For the price you pay , you get a great service , delicious breakfast and full beds. The property should be renovated , but the hotel is clean and location is great. If you need just a place to stay while you are out and about , this is a great choice

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iryna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

A decent hotel to stay. Perfect location next to the beach and the city centre. Clean rooms but needs to be refurnished. The bathroom was small and the toilet was half in the shower, not comfortable.Very good value for money.The breakfast was poor. I recommend the hotel for the price and location.
Friendly staff.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ioannis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I stayed for two nights. The room was quite big (with a side sea view balcony), decor a bit out-dated, but I don't mind as long as it's clean (it was). The location was just perfect, very close to a bus stop, beach and sea just a stone's throw away. The staff very nice and helpful. The biggest positive - the breakfast! Very generous buffet, everything fresh and tasty. Now, wherever I stay I always keep comparing breakfast to the one at Marko. I will definitely stay there again and I do recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martyna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

If you're looking for American standard hotel, this isn't it...but that's not a bad thing. If you're looking for American style, you're going to pay much more for it. It's been clean the 3 separate times we've stayed there, not perfect maybe, but we're still alive and breathing so it wasn't bad either. Stayed with my 6 yr old daughter the first time, brought her back two years later, so you know it was ok. For the experienced backpacker/budget traveler this place is fine and above expectations in many ways. Location is so close to everything that you never need to move your car unless you want to. Just find a parking place (difficult to be sure) and leave it there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gypsyheart49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews