We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place, and service but shame about our food”
Review of Perla Kitchen Bar

Perla Kitchen Bar
Ranked #35 of 89 Restaurants in Loutraki
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We visited one night in March for our first visit here. Very nice location and views, really fantastic restaurant style. The food was expensive but looked amazing but sadly 2 of us suffered from a bad stomach all the night and next few days afterwards. We both had shrimps in our meal and shared a kind of sushi salad so we were not impressed by this.. not sure if we’ll return to be honest.. Shame as our first impression was good..

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank graceiom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Delicious dishes in a friendly nice decorated environment beside the sea!! I am just waiting for summer season!!!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank soniamT1545DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We visited this place after a short walk from Loutraki center. Everything seem to be brand new and the location just a few metres from the sea. We had a light lunch in luxory environment and enjoyed our visit very much

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank TomHarald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perla Kitchen Bar also viewed

Loutraki, Corinthia Region
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
 
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
 
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
 

Been to Perla Kitchen Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing