We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch visit ”
Review of Blue Sky

Blue Sky
Ranked #19 of 40 Restaurants in Lassi
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Hotel down the road and thought we look for a place to Lunch and popped into Blue Sky
Wasn’t busy on arrival than had a few more guests turned up.
A couple were working in the front house looked like they didn’t want to be there, when I was talking to the waiter he was paying attention elsewhere, as if was not bothered about our business later he had argument with kitchen staff, not good for customer service and confidence
Took ages to get attention if on of them to order second beer than one of us had to go and pay the bill at the desk
Food was ok, would not go back in a rush if I was ever back in that village
Place has great potential to stand out from
others but they certainly did not win our hearts and minds
May be we caught them on a bad day

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KPKenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

We visited one evening for a change and found the chairs very comfortable compared to other restaurants! The food was lovely we shared a gyros platter and spaghetti Bolognese between 3 people and had some garlic bread. Average prices for the beers and food. Service was good and quite quick.

Would recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank Ninasunlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

At the bottom of our hill a lad was handing out cards for this restaurant with 10% Discount for meals so we thought we would try.
The staff were friendly , it was the only restaurant I could not eat all the food as the portion sizes were big but the food was good and cooked we'll.
The only problem we found was as the restaurant got busier the staff got very stressed and they lost their friendly helpful attitude

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 86swan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Mostly okay I was a bit dissatisfied with 4€ charge for a fruit salad which was a banana an apple and a few grapes sliced up on a plate!

Some dishes good but wouldn’t make it a regular dining place needs some fans as very hot.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank wezza9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

stopped in a couple of times for drinks only but lovely surroundings and great service.food looked good from what we saw and people we spoke to said it was good value for money

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank madforit63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Sky also viewed

 
Lassi, Cephalonia
 
Lassi, Cephalonia
 

Been to Blue Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing