We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Discount card”
Review of Blue Sky

Blue Sky
Ranked #18 of 39 Restaurants in Lassi
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 22 September 2018

At the bottom of our hill a lad was handing out cards for this restaurant with 10% Discount for meals so we thought we would try.
The staff were friendly , it was the only restaurant I could not eat all the food as the portion sizes were big but the food was good and cooked we'll.
The only problem we found was as the restaurant got busier the staff got very stressed and they lost their friendly helpful attitude

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 86swan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Mostly okay I was a bit dissatisfied with 4€ charge for a fruit salad which was a banana an apple and a few grapes sliced up on a plate!

Some dishes good but wouldn’t make it a regular dining place needs some fans as very hot.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank wezza9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

stopped in a couple of times for drinks only but lovely surroundings and great service.food looked good from what we saw and people we spoke to said it was good value for money

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank madforit63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant. Reasonably priced. Can recommend the lamb kleftico and the beef stifado. Both dishes served with potatoes rather than chips, which was a welcome change. Staff very attentive and quick to serve. Well worth a visit.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The food and service here are lovely, decent prices, very clean and in a good position on the main strip in Lassi

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank vanessa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Sky also viewed

 
Lassi, Cephalonia
 
Lassi, Cephalonia
 

Been to Blue Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing