We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
44
57
24
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
57
24
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern rooms night manager within reach decent hotel private pool air con minute walk hotel is located walking distance anthony adonis island imerovigli santorini wholesome sunbeds rental
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Its an amazing place, the hotel is fantastic and the facilities are perfect. The staff are so friendly and kind.

If you ever visit Greece and santorini, you should stay at this hotel and if you want any kind of massage on your journey, then choose Aegeo Spas, it so fantastic..

You will love it! And the prize is so good!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ibrahim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 August 2017

Dear Mr Imbrahim! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay at our Hotel. We are glad to read that we could exceed your expectations and are looking forward to having you with us soon again! Best greetings from Santorini!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel amazing workers amazing food and one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Staff are so friendly and will go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. Our room was lovely had a very authentic Greek feel. I recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in santorini. It is perfectly situated for you to walk to the centre and explore the beautiful island.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vesmira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 August 2017

Dear Vesmira! Thank you for your kind feed back after your recent stay at our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that our team is doing a good Job and hope to have you with us soon again! Sunny greetings from Santorini!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The manager Vicky is a real Angel. She was very professional, friendly and very helpful in solving our issue. She is a gem for the hotel and a great example of how a manager should act. Maria and Dimirtri are also great employees that were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MarinaK2500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

After a long flight and being dropped off at The Maestros, I walked in to the reception only to be told by the night manager that he could not find my booking and they were full. Despite my confirmation email with reference he still couldn't help me. After 40 minutes he found the booking. I was then showed to my room which was OK!! Next morning with the sun shining it was all a bit different, the front desk staff were friendly, the staff in the restaurant where breakfast was served by the pool also very friendly. The hotel is in land but it's position makes a nice change from the hustle and bustle of Fira.

Room tip: Get there early
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ukjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We really enjoyed the service here - everyone from Anthony to Dmitry to the girl at the bar - they are just really friendly, awesome people! They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable - we didn't like the first room and they let us change rooms. Anthony would turn on the TV for my son to watch the Olympics and position the sofa just so - so that he could watch it comfortably. The breakfasts were lavish and well stocked. And the pool was amazing. The only improvement I would suggest is perhaps the aesthetics of the room - while the room and the washroom itself were very very clean, it felt really bare bones - almost hostel like. But, there are no complaints at all regarding the cleanliness of it - immaculately maintained. The wifi coverage in the rooms was really non - existent, but this could be remedied by sitting by the pool

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank deepika_ganeshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews