We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Hotels.com
US$161
US$145
View deal
SAVE US$16
Expedia.com
US$161
US$145
View deal
SAVE US$16
PricelineUS$161
eDreamsUS$161
TripadvisorUS$145
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
14
28
16
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
28
16
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2018

I have not stayed in the hotel, been there just for the lunch on Sunday afternoon. Limited menu, but nice salad buffet, one main course with fish and one with meat/chicken. Very tasty. Good value for money.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank 967harria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel was okay, but nothing special. Rooms would need updating to this day. Good breakfast.

Be prepare to sweat if it is warm weather. There is no air conditioner, and it was + 30 degrees celsius at the room even during the night.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank KatriH114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Stayed one night at the end of May 2018 for business.

I arrived late and the reception staff were very helpful and quick in checking me in.

The room was outdated but the bed comfortable, the 'black-out' blinds were not great, but did not bother me as I was tired enough to fall asleep regardless of the sunlight.

The bathroom again was outdated but served it's purpose nicely and the shower was actually very powerful and the water hot and constant. Breakfast was average and check-out was quick.

An average stay with a large price tag at £90 (€105)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Extremely large and well-equipped rooms, and car-park just outside the entrance.

Excellent kitchen and best of all for a visitor from Sweden - all service in Swedish language.
The Place is also Close to High-way nr 8 for travelling by car, and also Close to pharmacy and other stores for supply on the trip.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 134christern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Check-in was efficient, dinner at the buffet is great value for money as was breakfast. Very happy with the overall cost of the stay. Didn't like to alarm radio going off in the early hours. Same happened to a couple of colleagues

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicholas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews