We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
14
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
9
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Super value here. The room was spacious and came with basically a full kitchen which made breakfast cheap and tasty. Helpful staff with excellent English. Everything was clean and in working order. Short walk to the center of town. Super place overall.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

The studio was clean and spacious,well equipped with facilities.It is quiet,safe,clean and pleasant to stay.I found it a bit far from a good and not overcrowded beach but if your intention is to stay by the pool than it may be Ok.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yulia50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

we stayed in the galeria this summer with our 3 children, the apartments were spacious and finished to high standard, the maid service was very regular and there was no problem if you needed anything, the restaurant had a vast menu and stayed open late, the galeria was a 10minute walk from the beautiful beach which stretched for miles, this was a very secure complex with 24hr security,i would highly recommend this complex to families

Room Tip: pool view is definatly the way to go
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank croninfamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Is very good situated! You can see the sea from the balcony it's amazing place for holiday with family and friends. These is a big night club in the town for these who like party. The beach is 10 min walk from the complex. There is gym, swimming pool, restaurant with kids play area. I definitely recommend it! 3 years ago our friends bye a flat from Hristo, amazing guy, one of the 2 owners. My friends rent there flat all the summer and that's how we discover this wonderful place. We'll definitely be back next year. Thank you Hristo and Pepi for the wonderful holiday!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Deliana Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

There is no INTERNET in the studio. The food is perfect!
If you need internet, is better to be not in the sector "D" :)
The pool is very good!
The distance to the beach is 1,5 km :(

I have to put at least 200 chracters :)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Denimir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews