We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$41
Trip.comUS$53
TravelocityUS$41
ZenHotels.comUS$56
Orbitz.comUS$41
TripadvisorUS$41
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
34
10
3
9
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
10
3
9
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

I arrived today late afternoon I had to change two rooms non of the air conditioner work probably and the service sucks big time .
The washroom is not probably done there is water everywhere in floor for some leakage from the bathtub. Please don’t come here it’s horrible place to stay here .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Maitrayee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2019

Arriving at the 'resort' looks ok from the front the more you venture in... the worse it got. I had a back room, up flights of stairs, through the 'restaurant' and out the back. Balcony was the best part of this room which over looked the pool. Sadly the pool water was cloudy and at the deep end had a 'green tinge' to it; and I don't recommend swimming in it! Air-conditioning unit old and very noisey. Bathroom was full of mould and shower curtain mouldy also. Tap in hand basin came out of when flicked on for cold water. Timber window was rotten in one corner and had a hole in it. This place is very run down, nothing like the photos at all. Breakfast, I only ate bread as the 'burners' for the hot food were not turned on and things were cold. Restaurant old, table cloths not washed...... Overall it was that bad, 5 of us on the tour requested to be moved to another hotel. The villas at the far... far back had a stench to them and doors to those rooms did not close. Find a hotel closer to a nicer beach. Positive: beautiful restaurant across the road Sun N Sea, excellent food, well priced, great ocean view....

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kerry20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Great Room , Great Food , Great Service. A affordable and amazing place to stay. I loved this hotel particularly because its very close to the beach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hope to be back here soon.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jackconner80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

The hotel is well located near the beach. We stayed in a villa room, which was clean, spacious and had all the facilities we required.

The staff were cordial and very helpful. All in all, the hotel presented itself as pleasant and homely. Definitely will be back soon!

Money well spent.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ckeith1993007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

This is an Excellent and very pleasant and very homely environment in this place.
People are very friendly and cordial relationship of the staff. Excellent food and large portions.
Although few minutes to the main Galle road very quiet and silent environment.
Dr. Ananda Perera
Consultant Orthopaedic surgeon

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 788anandap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews