We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
91
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
91
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tapas stay there again food menu staff behaviour awesome stay visit this place official trip pleasant stay room service house keeping hygiene ambience expression receptionist manner feedback mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hospitality given….rooms are very well designed keeping space and needs in mind.
Keeping in mind the digital age we are in found the Internet speed to be very good.
The Food quality was very good……….
The hotel staff are very courteous.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank aadarshchoudhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The very best stay in the town along with the most delicious food. 5 star services at the most affordable prices. Perfect location. Neat and clean with the best linens. Highlight was the Large smart TV in the rooms with google chromecast Perfect stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps67819074748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited the hotel in September with a few friends and family. From the check in till we checked out .. everything was very good and smooth. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The bathrooms also are decently sized. The best part of the bathroom was the mirror which lights up with a touch. The food is excellent. The service was very good. In short the experience was fantastic. Thank you Team Morvee !!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rakshita24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

THANK U.....* MORVEE *

Brand never become small as every brand start from the very beginning.Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms but the thing that makes this location such a nice place to stay in is the amiable nature of the staffs. It was a brand amazing stay for us. To be honest...it's very difficult to rate it out in the field excellence.
The welcome greetings by PIYALI MAM was very delightful.
She is vry nice nd she is vry cooperative with us.It was nice stayed. Nd I would like to stay again if I will get opportunity.....
We really enjoyed the moments and had an amazing time there.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING OUR DAYS SO SPECIAL.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rishavkumar1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morvee Hotels, Sales at Morvee Hotels Durgapur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Morvee Hotels, Durgapur !!!

Thank you for choosing Morvee Hotels, Durgapur and for such wonderful review.

We are delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent. Warm welcome, delicious food and attentive service left a great impression on you. It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and we are overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon!

Best Regards,
Suman Giri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Very beautifully located, very well trained and humble staffs, great great food, comfortable room and worth the price. Modern and brand new. Just the perfect stay one can have. All the best to the efficient team for the great work.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SUMITNOLIMIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morvee Hotels, Sales at Morvee Hotels Durgapur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Morvee Hotels, Durgapur !!!

Thank you for choosing Morvee Hotels, Durgapur and for such wonderful review.

We are delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent. Warm welcome, delicious food and attentive service left a great impression on you. It feels so special to receive such feedback from our guests and we are overwhelmed each time by the commitment of our team to create fond memories of our guests.

We hope that you will plan another holiday with us soon!

Best Regards,
Suman Giri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews