We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
8
24
28
12
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
24
28
12
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

dirty room washroom, no ac working, toiletries were not there, no staffmen coperation, complementary water bottles were not there after reminder placed in d room aftr 7pm, towels were so messy, yakk.
booked around 20rooms, condition of every room was almost the same.

few guest left there belonging by mistake, hotel managmnet kept on saying that are not available till three days after giving legal pressure assured nd return all stuff left by the family guest.
these kinds of services are really unacceptable nd miserable.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rashi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

I travel very frequently to Delhi for official reasons. This trip was not an official one and was the first time I was staying somewhere in Noida. Right from the automatic door to the rooms, everything in this property was flawed. We had stayed there for 4 days and on almost on all days the lift was not working and we could see that nobody even payed a heed to it. The upkeep of the property is so poor that when we tried to unlock the room's door the lock came to my hand. It literally broke off!!! The rooms smelled as if it was not opened for long. Linens were extremely dirty.

Overall, this is the worst place to stay. Please try and avoid it.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajarshi_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Narula is a good place for business meeting and foods with friends and family. we enjoyed a business meeting here. i had soup and that was tasty and hot. here you can have a big range of foods variety.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank UrbanSip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Rooms are ok for business travellers but outdated. Many fixtures look like those will fall off. Reception staff are stiff faced and seem to be rude (which they are actually not). Plus point is the restaurant. One more point, beware of the lift, most of the times the doors need forcible manual opening and sometimes won't just open at certain floors. Breakfast was good (in terms of quality of food and spread). The housekeeping staff are very polite and hard working.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank SabDSlayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016

The hotel is situated close to a metro station. It is a clean, economic option for travelers. The hotel offers free wifi as well. View from the windows are not so good as the area is congested. Every room has a split A.C., and also the windows are fixed and cannot be opened. Hence, the room is not very ventilated. Breakfast option is limited by not bad for such an economic option.

Overall, I will recommend this hotel for travelers looking for a short, safe, clean and economic stay.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank chaudhurysid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews