We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,432)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveller rating
845
362
123
63
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
845
362
123
63
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorbeefeater restaurantthe red lion pubno liftadjoining pubtram stationfamily roomair conditioningnight's sleepgood nights sleepquiet locationroom was spotlesscar parkreception stafftop floorstayed here for nightsclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Very quiet night, no noise at all. Good quality at a reasonable price. Breakfast was very good and they do a meal deal including dinner that is well worth it.
There was a problem with the computer that prevented me from booking the meal deal on the second night, but the restaurant staff honoured the offer and was sorted by the staff in the morning.
Very clean and comfortable. Very good power shower.
Main drawback would be the location, it was a bit of a way out of town. That being said, there's a tram stop 10/15 minute walk away hat goes straight into town (and what's a trip to Blackpool without a tram ride), or a short taxi ride.And the benefit being it's in a quiet residential area, so there was no noise at all at night.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel which is a 15 minute walk to the tramline to take you to the centre on Blackpool, although we walked all the way along the prom to get there, which was a lovely walk.
As always, Premiere Inn was clean and spacious with a really comfy bed.
The other good thing about staying here is that the adjoining restaurant is excellent. We had the 2 course dinner with breakfast for a very good value £25 each. A special mention for the chips with the evening meal, which were delicious.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

We stayed here for one night after watching Chris Connor as Elvis at Viva The hotel was clean & tidy & the reception staff were very friendly. The rooms were a decent size and having a beefeater attached to it was very convenient to grab some tea. Just what we needed & would be more than happy to stay again

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Clare L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Have stayed here previously several years ago and had a positive experience so was the obvious choice when planning another weekend to Blackpool.

The weather had been crazy hot and I had seen reviews on here saying no aircon and how hot the rooms were. So when I received my email to check in online I decided to phone up and explained that I am not good in hot weather and won't be able to sleep - we were put in room 15 which was at the back of the hotel and had 2 fans already on. We had friends staying in a room on the top floor and our room was much cooler than theirs.

The staff on reception were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the room was a good size. I'm not sure how full the hotel was but we never had a problem getting a car park space.

We went to the Beefeater for dinner on Friday night and although it was busy they found us a table in the bar area. Food and service were good.

Overall we had a very good stay. The only thing that could improve it would be aircon!!

Room Tip: when the weather is hot ask for a ground floor room.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NicolaChisnall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

stayed here for 2 nights (Fri & Sat), we were checked in by a lovely lady, can't mind her name, but she has long dark hair. She was very courteous and friendly. We were checked in room 10, and when we returned to the room and tried to get to sleep, we couldn't because there was a loud whooshing sound, after thinking it would stop, it didn't, so at 1am i got dressed and traipsed to the reception. I was advised that they had had a problem with their boiler, which was housed in the room next door. The gentleman on reception couldn't have been nicer, he quickly arranged for our room to be changed, and noted on our file about the change, and upon check out we got refunded for the night. This process was quick and efficient with no quibble. Very Professional.
i also found the fact that on these, unusually, warm nights the hotel room has a folded sheet available, for those that cannot stand being under a duvet, very thoughtful touch. ;)
it is clean and comfortable, and I would highly recommend the hotel and will definitely return.
It is attached to a Beefeater, and the breakfasts are amazing, great value for money

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews