We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
202
116
33
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
116
33
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his wife beach front fruit public areas are lovely sea birds a great place to stay french windows overlooking the beach rum punch lovely balcony small beach small hotel veronique cocktails cruise wifi beaches
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

What an amazing stay at Lobleu!
When you enter the main lobby, you already feel on vacation . Was there with my husband. Very last minute trip and could stay only for 1 night. Need to book in advance!
Les Saintes Terre de Haut is a great Island and staying at Lobleu makes it even more enjoyable. Great breakfast, good restaurant just around the corner., the rooms are very cutely made, no very big or too small, just what is needed. People are friendly and you can tell at the Hotel the owners enjoy managing the place, so friendly and helpful. We rented a golf cart to do the tour of the island, totally worth it!
I have been many times to les Saintes but next time will go back to Mobley and hopefully can book for at least 4-5 days! Many thanks to Lobleu for a

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sylvie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay at Lobleu. Staff is very friendly and caring. Breakfasts are delicious especially the jams the fresh fruits daily. Beautiful and perfect location. We stayed there for 5 nights and really enjoyed every single moment there. no doubt the best hotel of the island as it is very central and well located from all the good restaurants to eat out. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ma Rie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Clean, comfortable, conveniently situated hotel owned and run by a husband and wife team who obviously love what they do. Whether it was recommendations, bookings, helping with travel plans they genuinely could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The hotel itself has a great terrace which opens out onto the small beach of the harbour where you can sit and watch the fishermen bringing in their catch in the morning or the beautiful sunset in the evening.

We hired a golf buggy (there are really any cars on the island and this is a standard mode of transport rather than cars) to take us around the island so that we could access more local beaches and also get up to the historical fort - Les Saints is small but the buggy meant we saw a lot more than we would have managed on foot.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cricklestorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

What a gorgeous place to stay, right on the beach, great view from the room, so relaxing and such friendly owners. Terre de Haut is a wonderful place to stay, especially in the evening when all the day trippers have left and it is so quiet.

Our room on the corner overlooking the beach was great, stylishly furnished, with a nice bathroom and a lovely balcony. Breakfast was rather a let down, certainly not what we were expecting, given the rest of the quality of the hotel. However, we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travellers-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Great stop on a cruise. Quaint village, shops and places to have a lunch. Beaches are a short walk from the dock and there are no crowds. I could spend a week there. Several bars for a nice brew and seaside views.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ced1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews