We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Algotels
Vio.com
Destinia.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
45
68
54
31
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
68
54
31
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Excellent hotel. The staff at this property are all great. Front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Two thumbs up for pool and lobby bar staff.

Property is clean and has a fantastic charm.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Excellent beds.
Overall, I had a great experience and highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 390koenv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

Lovely hotel and good location. We were booked in for bed & breakfast but used the restaurant several times for lunch and dinner. All meals are buffet but are excellent value. There was no gluten free bread or cereals on offer that we could see so check in advance if you are coeliac. There was entertainment every night when we were there but the bar is very small with a limited range of drinks. Staff were very nice. Room was lovely and extremely clean.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosehillfin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Stayed here in September after escaping the Floods over on the mainland, and so glad we did.
Ignore the photos of the hotel, it has had a make over quite recently and is now immaculate. The rooms were very nice and modern, with brilliant bathroom with large walk in shower.
All the staff were very friendly and even though this hotel caters for mainly Spanish clients, we never had a problem.
Within the 10 mins walk of the hotel are about 9 -10 restaurants and few more bars, but we never ventured very far to be honest so there could be more. There is a cracking strip of bars and restaurants right on the Med beach over the road, which are all fantastic.
The hotel has a very nice pool with plenty of sunbeds and a hot tub.
In summary if you are looking for a karoke and raucous holiday then this is not for you, but then neither is La Manga. However if you want a really nice clean hotel with good facilities then I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank roybeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2019

This hotel is better on the inside than out, it is quite beautiful and spotlessly clean, the staff work very hard. No one really speaks any other language than Spanish here though so communication can be a little difficult, I think maybe we have been very spoilt with regard to everywhere else we have been in that regard. We stayed for two nights as were in the area for a family party and were pleased with our accommodation, the surrounding area though is not as nice although a lovely beach across the road is a good point if your a beach lover. Further up the strip is much nicer. Breakfast was good a vast choice and replenished regularly, couldn't find a tea bag though ( as everything Spanish ) but did enjoy the food and OJ.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank HazyDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

We had the nuptial room and we were amazed. It has a jacuzzi in the room, a bathroom in the room and another one in the hall. For the couple we received a bottle of champagne and a basket with fruits . The views on the 9th floor were amazing. The service very good , the cleaning very good. The hotel has parking but you have to pay for it apart.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Oana-Roxana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews