We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
45
68
54
31
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
68
54
31
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

It is not the best option to stay in the city. The rooms was not confortable, the AC was not working and we had to wait over 20 mins to wait for the water in the shower. besides that, the staff would not solve the problem in the time they said they would.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel well located. From 3 to 5 min to the clean sand long beach but with only e few bars. Breakfast standard Swedish table . Room spotless everyday done. Around hotel no night life. But this "long" island is good to see all along. Not far nice Cartagena. I don't care about language of the staff because I speak Spanish. Must see Cabo de Palos cca 2km from hotel along beach. Pueblo with a lot pubs, beautiful coast, lighthouse and diving centers to dive in Reserve Marina around Islas Hormigas - wonderful diving

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank petrk175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

After looking at the reviews onTrip advisor we decided to stay here!!
Not the best move....very grumpy male receptionist on booking our stay! Shame as we were actually booking a night here!!! Quite dated Hotel which is fine but pics and reviews give a different story I feel!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jeaniebikini123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We were extremely pleased with this hotel. The rooms were spotless, the breakfast was excellent,with a huge variety of choices. Buffet lunch and dinner was also available and there was a great choice of lovely dishes.A predomoninately Spanish hotel and area with very obliging and helpful staff. Entertainment in the open air in the evening with singing and dancing was very pleasant. If I had any criticism it would be that there are no easy steps into the pool,just a ladder,which could be difficult for anyone with limited mobility. The sea was to the right of us,and the lagoon to the left of us.We would definately return here.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

The purpose of the trip was to visit the biggest spa with salty lakes and the sea in Spain. 4 * hotel was clean, simple food, fish and vegetables, very good red and rose wine, mainly located in the area in between 2 seas. Close to places with warm lagunas, mainly recommended for seniors or family, for couples there is not the place with disco, animation etc..Rooms would be ranked as 3*, but service good, clean, large balcony. Fitness and small swimming pool was fine. There is a choice to go to salty laguna, if you suffer with arthrose, rewma, skin diseases, and after there is a real sea 200m on the other side of hotel. Sea and beach very clean, the beds are limited and the first service comes at 10,15am, so you need to wait. I have enjoyed the journey, visit of Cartagena and Murcia - 1 hour trip by bus, strongly recommend both cites. Staff in hotel speaks little German, no English except restaurant.
I probably come back to the same area, for 8-10 days.

Room tip: Rooms with no view on the sea are more quiet.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D6828RPmariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews