We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,767)
Filter reviews
1,767 results
Traveller rating
545
559
322
141
200
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
559
322
141
200
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,767 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019

The reception desk was not the most welcoming!.... staff unfriendly, "cold", spanish speaking only, no english, no french, and our request for an all inclusive package having been ignored when we placed the booking, we decided to pas the +€115 supplemental fee; I admit the overal cost was very attractive but we got that feeling from the beginning until departure that we were just numbers!...
The food at the restaurant could've been rated EXCELLENT had it been presented hot instead of cold...
The room was alright, bathroom clean, the view exceptional from the 6th floor, but it wasn't soundproof and we had apprehension each evening before hitting the sack!
Also, the WIFI was very slow and totally turned off at night!
And eventhough we are an aged couple, we appreciate the company of younger ones...but in this hotel, it seems like a place for "oldies" only !
We will definitely not return !

Room tip: ask for a room on top floor, facing the see,
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michell585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2019

They do not want you if you are not Spanish. Staff rude and just shrug shoulders when you complain. Pool closes from 2 to 4 but all notices in Spanish and they told us at check in only indoor pool closed. You have to queue in morning to reserve Sun bed for a Euro. Told us to go at 8.30 to join queue. Went at 8.15 and 5 people in reception. Girl on desk said go after them. Did this then lots of Spanish people came and tried to push us out. Girl on desk then said we had to go behind all the new Spanish people. We were treated like second class citizens. My husband was threatened by a guy in the queue and staff did nothing.We are pensioners just wanting to enjoy the Sun sea and beach. Lucia and Cristina need to learn some customer service skills. They should ask Inma in the restaurant how to treat guests, she is the only pleasant and efficient member of staff in the place. Asked to see Manager this morning before checkout. He doesn't speak English and they don't know when anyone else will be in. 4 star it is nowhere near.
The location is great but the rest is shambolic.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Hansons1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

We are in 40th, so no young. But we were the youngest couple around there.
Was so funny to stay in that enormous cantina with all the old people or watching them playing board games, spa...
We saw our future sooner or later.
About the hotel the room was big and clean at the 7th floor on the corner with a superb view to both the seas (Mediterranean and Mar Menor).
The meals are average.
It is very big and a lot of people are there. do if you do not feel intimidated by old people and crowds give a chance
I will come back with my parents :)
or after pension

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SiempreAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 March 2019

Called in for a beer whilst exploring - not residents but no problems. Pool area is lovely (2 pools - 1 out - 1 covered) with a terrace literally on the edge of the promenade looking out to sea. Interior was spacious with lots of seating areas and looked clean and well maintained. Clientele were mostly of the senior age group but early March is out of season. Quiet location - good place to come for a chill out week!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PabloMorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 September 2018

My friend and myself have stayed in hotel Entremares for 2 days ! Location is very good , on the beach , swimming poll very good , but was closed for siesta from 14-16 , u must go to reception and pay 1 Euro for 2 sun beds and 1 umrella , food was a bit boring , but money we have payed for all inclusive just right

Room tip: Room with sea view
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kdoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews