We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveller rating
605
224
73
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
224
73
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite lovely hotel monsoon restaurant santa eulalia pool bar breakfast buffet half board star hotel roof terrace breakfast was amazing ibiza town end of september hotel grounds short walk to the beach bars and restaurants relaxing stay short break
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 947 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Have been at Fenicia Prestige for 12 days for the third year in a row and again had an amazing vacation. Particularly the bar in the hotel was really nice to lounge out. Eva Lopez, the bar manager did a great job. Made amazing drinks, really friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back next year. Thanks again, Eva! See you next year! Rogier

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rogier V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, General Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your kind words following your recent stay at "Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****".
It was a pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel.

We're delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience especially the exceptional service you received from our dedicated staff. I will take great pleasure in sharing your generous review with the team.

We hope to see you next year for another great experience!

Kind regards,

Néstor Tur
Hotel Manager
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Love this hotel. The rooms are spotless and well equipped. All have beautiful views. The restaurants are great (we all loved the extensive breakfast buffet & personal egg chef)! The pool is stunning & the perfect temperature. All the staff were lovely and extremely helpful & accommodating with all our requests. It’s also great value compared to other 5* hotels in Ibiza if you book early enough (with no low flying planes over your head)! Thanks to all for looking after us (party of 14 for my birthday) and helping with the celebrations!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Suzanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, General Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a positive review on Tripadvisor!

We are glad to see that you liked every aspect of the Hotel, the details are highly taken into consideration with the only purpose of making our guests feel at home in luxury, elegant and well equipped facilities.

We would like to thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated staff, which will be passed on to them.

We look forward to your next stay, when we will do our best for you to enjoy another wonderful experience.

Kind regards,

Néstor Tur
Hotel Manager
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a week and we loved it. The location was great, just a 10 minute walk from the beach and loads of restaurants. It was clean, the bed was so comfortable and the view from our balcony over the pool was stunning! The bathroom was good with a powerful shower and the air conditioning in the room was so welcome.
The pool itself was lovely to swim in, like a warm bath, and there was never any problem getting a lounger. Towels are provided.
Breakfast was delicious and the food and beer at the pool bar were so good.
All the staff were good humoured and friendly and it made our holiday a week to remember!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JamTarts55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, General Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing "Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****" for your holidays in Ibiza and for your lovely review on Tripadvisor!

It is rewarding to know that you liked everything about the Hotel and had a good time with us!
Our goal is to achieve the Excellency in every single aspect that our Hotel may involve and to make our guests have an unforgettable experience!

We look forward to seeing you again soon; a returning guest is the greatest compliment.

Warm regards,

Néstor Tur
Hotel Manager
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are spacious. Lovely pool. The staff friendly and the food the quality you'd expect at this kind of hotel. It seems they've done everything to get their 5 stars - the spa, the restaurants, etc - yet the ambiance is lacking. After dinner the hotel empties and the duo/pianist sing to themselves. Walking into town most of the guests are in the locals bars where it's cheaper and people actually look like they're having a good time. We even saw families from our hotel enjoying the entertainment at a much cheaper place down the road. Shame.

Room Tip: Junior suites are excellent. Great views and lots of space.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janette635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, General Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review following your experience at "Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****".

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and your generous words are very much appreciated.

We have, of course, taken note on your comments and we hope to see you next year for another great experience!

Kind regards,

Néstor Tur
Hotel Manager
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

This is a five star hotel, the building is beautiful, our suite was very spacious although the spa on the roof didnt work for three of the days of our weeks stay eventhough it was mended twice. The pool area is beautiful. Breakfast is excellent. Views from the hotel of the river are good. However, not a big fan of Santa Eulalia. The beach is only five minutes walk away but there isnt much of it. Staff are excellent polite and efficient. Altogether the sort of luxury you would expect but the hotel is completely soul less hardly anyone around the pool. Nobody listening to the music at night. We live in spain and found the drinks and food really over priced! Euros 32 for two drinks is shocking. Would recommend but a weeks holiday, even with discounts was extremely expensive,

Room Tip: Dont bother to upgrade room not worth it.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carole831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, General Manager at Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our "Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****".

We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for our guests, so we are delighted to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more enjoyable.

We aim to provide a great stay for our guests and we will continue to do so by making the most of customer feedback so we will certainly be taking your comments on board.

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Néstor Tur
Hotel Manager
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews