We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,200)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveller rating
970
780
298
87
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
970
780
298
87
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view santa eulalia pool area lovely hotel walls are thin bed and breakfast half board plenty of sunbeds hear everything an adult relaxing holiday quiet location evening meal walk in shower walk into town courtesy room poolside bar
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2018

I was there for a triathlon competition and the hotel at this time embraces this and is full of athletes. It's a lovely hotel position right by the sea but I don't think the sea is accessible due to the very sharp and dangerous rocks which is fenced off from the hotel. It is only a short pleasant walk into Santa Eulalia which was shutting down for the winter. I would certainly return to this hotel for a holiday. The good was excellent and varied

Room tip: Try to get a sea view,stunning
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fennerjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Rooms in the new building are really of 5 star hotel standard. Ambiance in the hotel iis very relaxing in a quiet location not far from Santa Eularia center. Nice buffet breakfast and dinner. Pool on rooftop is incredibly nice.Very comfortable bed.

Room tip: Try to book your room in the new building. Prive is worth paying it.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Javierpena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Stayed here start of October, in the Xtra relax beach room. We had a great time, staff were very friendly, the room was lovely and clean with everything and more that you could need, free mini bar on the first day was great add. the roof top pool was lovely with a very attentive bar man. Breakfast was great, so much to choose from including fresh eggs, omelettes and pancakes cooked to order, and we loved that you could sit outside in the morning sun great way to start the day! Cant fault this hotel! Will be back!

Room tip: Go for an xtra relax room, so worth the extra bits and roof top pool!!!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LucyGrace89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

A welcoming hotel smells of coconut in a wonderful setting close walk to the town with many Resturant’s and shops.The food was ok for breakfast but the evening meal was lacking in choice with accompanying dishes always to cold. There is a microwave to heat up your food but I don’t think that this is exceptable.

Room tip: Would of been nice to if had the bathroom Replenished
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

3 swimming pools - but no children pool.
lots of sunbathing areas. patios and sun beds galore.
lovely boutique type reception. friendly and helpful staff.
food not so good , but didn't eat evening meal here.

Room tip: facing the pool and sea
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 532EricW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEX_TeamSBHI, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Sol Beach House Ibiza to spend your holidays and take some days to rest and relax as well as for taking some minutes of your valuable time to share with us your experience.
It is grateful for us to know that the hotel and common areas were nice for you, also our staff who dedicate all their effort in achieving your satisfaction, for that reason, we have sent them your feedback as we are sure they will appreciate your kind words.
We hope to welcome you back at your beach house...
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews