We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,200)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveller rating
970
780
298
87
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
970
780
298
87
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view santa eulalia pool area lovely hotel walls are thin bed and breakfast half board plenty of sunbeds hear everything an adult relaxing holiday quiet location evening meal walk in shower walk into town courtesy room poolside bar
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Rooms in the new building are really of 5 star hotel standard. Ambiance in the hotel iis very relaxing in a quiet location not far from Santa Eularia center. Nice buffet breakfast and dinner. Pool on rooftop is incredibly nice.Very comfortable bed.

Room tip: Try to book your room in the new building. Prive is worth paying it.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Javierpena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Stayed here start of October, in the Xtra relax beach room. We had a great time, staff were very friendly, the room was lovely and clean with everything and more that you could need, free mini bar on the first day was great add. the roof top pool was lovely with a very attentive bar man. Breakfast was great, so much to choose from including fresh eggs, omelettes and pancakes cooked to order, and we loved that you could sit outside in the morning sun great way to start the day! Cant fault this hotel! Will be back!

Room tip: Go for an xtra relax room, so worth the extra bits and roof top pool!!!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LucyGrace89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

A welcoming hotel smells of coconut in a wonderful setting close walk to the town with many Resturant’s and shops.The food was ok for breakfast but the evening meal was lacking in choice with accompanying dishes always to cold. There is a microwave to heat up your food but I don’t think that this is exceptable.

Room tip: Would of been nice to if had the bathroom Replenished
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

3 swimming pools - but no children pool.
lots of sunbathing areas. patios and sun beds galore.
lovely boutique type reception. friendly and helpful staff.
food not so good , but didn't eat evening meal here.

Room tip: facing the pool and sea
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 532EricW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEX_TeamSBHI, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Sol Beach House Ibiza to spend your holidays and take some days to rest and relax as well as for taking some minutes of your valuable time to share with us your experience.
It is grateful for us to know that the hotel and common areas were nice for you, also our staff who dedicate all their effort in achieving your satisfaction, for that reason, we have sent them your feedback as we are sure they will appreciate your kind words.
We hope to welcome you back at your beach house...
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

We had a three night stay in Sol Beach House. It has clearly undergone a refurbishment and is clean and tidy if a little cheap looking. The pool areas are comfortable and the lunch and snack menus are pretty good.
The breakfast could do with a rethink. The omelette bar is far from perfect and the chef is clearly not very good at making omelettes (to be fair he is making them on a hot plate rather than in a pan) My egg was very over cooked and the filling was at the side of the plate! That said there are other choices and they did have a great fruit selection. Room overlooking the pool are pleasant and have lovely views of the pool and the sea. Very basic on the soap and shower gel and the loo paper in the rooms (in fact we had to ask for more loo roll as they only had half a roll in our room when we booked in).

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank VWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEX_TeamSBHI, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Beach House Ibiza by Melia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear guest,
We would like to thank you for choosing Sol Beach House Ibiza to spend your so deserved holidays and take some days to rest and relax as well as for taking some minutes to share your review with us.
We are really glad to know that the common areas and the shack menu were nice for you, on the other hand, we will take your comments into consideration in order to get a better service, for that reason, we have sent to the management the feedback given in order to review the standards you mentioned.
We hope to welcome you back at your beach house... all of us remain at your full disposal for everything you might need.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews