We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and croissant!”
Review of Boho House

Boho House
Price range: US$8 - US$14
Description: Boho House, a new experience in Santa Eulalia. Breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails, juices, veggie options, made with love with the best ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Boho House, a new experience in Santa Eulalia. Breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, cocktails, juices, veggie options, made with love with the best ingredients.
Reviewed 17 July 2018

An interesting decor, lovely touches, such as fresh mint on the table, immaculate presentation, delightful service, efficient, attentive and helpful. This place has all you need for a quick caféine stop, not sure on meals, maybe next time. Boho is on busy road so if your sitting outside there’s traffic, but that means there’s lots to look at. We will return!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jm36522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Although I had many great coffees in Santa Eulalia, my favourite was sitting outside Boho one morning. The cappuccino was just to my liking and was served in cute coffee cups.
Delicious coffee!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank bonjelicabrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This small cafe near Restaurant Street looks quirky & trendy from the outside and is friendly on the inside.
We only stopped off for a coffee after seeing them online, definitely worth the stop. Coffee's were delicious and made properly, served in nice mugs.
Only had a small food menu available at the time we called in so couldn't try food, unfortunately.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We have visited this great little cafe three times now during our visit to Ibiza, it is now our 'go to' place for breakfast, lunch or simply a quick coffee. The staff are friendly and welcoming, the prices are very fair and the attention to detail regarding the food is exceptional. We loved the patatas bravas with homemade spicy salsa, nicely seasoned and crunchy potatoes! Highly recommended to anyone visiting, 5 stars!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Alice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohoHouseIbiza, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Boho House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you so much Alice! We will be happy to welcome you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous little spot in the beautiful heart of Santa Eularia.

Delicious food with great veggie and vegan options.

Delicious drinks, great service and super reasonable prices.

Boho House is beautifully designed, quirky and cool.

Go!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Sammie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohoHouseIbiza, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Boho House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you so much Sammie! We will be happy to welcome you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boho House also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to Boho House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing