We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good visit with lovely view”
Review of English Beach Cafe

English Beach Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Description: English Beach Cafe located on the seafront of sta eulalia Ibiza. We are open from 0830am serving delicious breakfasts,brunch and lunchtime snacks. A full menu is available all day until 11pm high season with all your best of British favourites. Being from Yorkshire,of course we serve Yorkshire Tea. Call in and say hello.
Restaurant details
Description: English Beach Cafe located on the seafront of sta eulalia Ibiza. We are open from 0830am serving delicious breakfasts,brunch and lunchtime snacks. A full menu is available all day until 11pm high season with all your best of British favourites. Being from Yorkshire,of course we serve Yorkshire Tea. Call in and say hello.
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Visited this bar twice on the last week of our holiday, the coffee was lovely and the homemade scones with butter,jam and cream were warm large and really good. They were ideal at lunch time for me, I had to give my husband a bit of mine.We woo definitely go back again on our next visit to Santa Eulalia.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 40linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, Owner at English Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Thank you for your very kind review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit to the beach cafe and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

A very welcoming place with great food and great service I would recommend the English breakfast
And a pot of Yorkshire tea

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank iannlewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, Owner at English Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

thank you for your review
we are pleased that you enjoyed our food and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The English beach cafe staff are are amazing especially the owners and the food is amazing and you can have a laugh and the views onto the see is is fantastic would recommend it to anyone staying near by

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dianeg0lder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, Owner at English Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Thank you very much for your review and kind words....nice to receive appreciation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Enjoyed a filling and tasty full english breakfast, 9 out of 10.just did not like the spread on the toast. Needed real butter to make it 10 out of 10

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marg688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, Owner at English Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thank you for your review
We are pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast offering.we use spread on the toast but will always provide our butter portions to guests that prefer that instead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

dropped in here on our last day and enjoyed a great Sunday lunch, three of us had Lamb and the other had beef. Good size portions offish,roasties,Giant Yorkie veg and lashings of tasty gravy.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank John-Cls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, Owner at English Beach Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for you review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our food and service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed English Beach Cafe also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Been to English Beach Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing