We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
22
79
55
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
79
55
23
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

this hotel exist for a very long time there , also i try to avoid it to stay there for more than 15 years , i know the reason and now due to some changes in life i must stay there, nothing has changed, all the same rubbish or even worst
rooms are noisy, service not existing, breakfast opens 7 am , sounds normal but the open the doors even after 7 am, strange that some guests are already in and have breakfast!!! it look that they have 2 class system , italian and non italian, also every day there are 4 busses with chinese tourists , they come just one night - every day same situation- this group person are more or less friendly or unfriendly kicked out of the restaurant because they dont know where they can get their breakfast, the hotel staff is really rough and unfriendly,it’s difficult to stay over the weekend because rooms are made very late ( because of the chinese situation) , on sunday there is a gospel church holding their pray and are very noisy too
rooms on frontside cant open window or curtains because at night have strong spotlight , to get backyard rooms which are better is like to win in lottery
bed is poor too, i guess to old and to much used
also restaurant is closed 3 days !!! its a 4 star hotel, for fitness must pay extra !!!!
luckily that for the air of breathing they don’t charge!
if i could i would change hotel immediately but unluckily i can’t, so i have to continue in this hell on earth
tips
1, rethink decision
2, ask for backyard rooms
3, 4 th floor even 5 th better, more chance to get quit room
4, before 7 am no need to go to restaurant

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank markus20er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel was built in the 80’s , when there wasn’t any internet or mobiles or card keys. At that time was indeed a 4 stars , let’s say on Holiday Inn level. It was mostly used by business people as the structure is in the middle of a highly industrialised area.
The lobby still keeps a certain distinctive elegance but the Hotel is indeed tired especially the rooms. Nevertheless for what was paid I found it to be decent; clean, the staff at the restaurant extremely attentive, efficient, well mannered. The breakfast itself quite good. A decent gym and a swimming pool.
While one can say that there is nothing to enjoy around it is also true that is located very near the highway and just halfway between Venice and Verona.
Giving a revamp to the rooms and the facade would improve the experience.
Overall satisfied, no frills and got what I paid for.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Los_Mari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

OK hotel for a brief stay.

Rooms and bathroom was clean.

We upgraded to the deluxe rooms, but there was really nothing deluxe about them, so don’t waste your money on an upgrade.

However, the breakfast was amazing!

It was hard to find a restaurant because the hotel was very isolated.

Our room had a balcony, but no chairs or table.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank frederiksandby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Lift very small and slow as mention by many travelers. Certain fee apply if want to use the WIFI and only access at lobby area, not even in the room. Breakfast choice is different for a group compare to individual, very very limited choice. Hair dryer in the room is very different design than usual hair dryer which is not so user friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nggt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The location of the hotel is really very far from all the attractions in Venice. Rooms are okay with ensuite bathroom. But the there is only one elevator so we had to wait for a long time for our turn as there was a long queue since two big groups checked in. But the biggest surprise was that they did not have free wi fi for their guests. Breakfast option was very limited. Someone asked for honey but he was flatly told that it was not in their menu. For a 4 star hotel, as they claim they are, it was really unbelievable.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BonVoyageA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews