We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$78
PricelineUS$78
Expedia.comUS$78
eDreamsUS$75
TravelocityUS$78
Orbitz.comUS$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
22
79
55
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
79
55
23
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel was built in the 80’s , when there wasn’t any internet or mobiles or card keys. At that time was indeed a 4 stars , let’s say on Holiday Inn level. It was mostly used by business people as the structure is in the middle of a highly industrialised area.
The lobby still keeps a certain distinctive elegance but the Hotel is indeed tired especially the rooms. Nevertheless for what was paid I found it to be decent; clean, the staff at the restaurant extremely attentive, efficient, well mannered. The breakfast itself quite good. A decent gym and a swimming pool.
While one can say that there is nothing to enjoy around it is also true that is located very near the highway and just halfway between Venice and Verona.
Giving a revamp to the rooms and the facade would improve the experience.
Overall satisfied, no frills and got what I paid for.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Los_Mari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

OK hotel for a brief stay.

Rooms and bathroom was clean.

We upgraded to the deluxe rooms, but there was really nothing deluxe about them, so don’t waste your money on an upgrade.

However, the breakfast was amazing!

It was hard to find a restaurant because the hotel was very isolated.

Our room had a balcony, but no chairs or table.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank frederiksandby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Lift very small and slow as mention by many travelers. Certain fee apply if want to use the WIFI and only access at lobby area, not even in the room. Breakfast choice is different for a group compare to individual, very very limited choice. Hair dryer in the room is very different design than usual hair dryer which is not so user friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nggt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The location of the hotel is really very far from all the attractions in Venice. Rooms are okay with ensuite bathroom. But the there is only one elevator so we had to wait for a long time for our turn as there was a long queue since two big groups checked in. But the biggest surprise was that they did not have free wi fi for their guests. Breakfast option was very limited. Someone asked for honey but he was flatly told that it was not in their menu. For a 4 star hotel, as they claim they are, it was really unbelievable.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BonVoyageA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Average stay. Rooms are okay with fully functional ensuite bathroom. Wi fi is chargable. That is something really surprising. A free wi fi is a basic requirement in today's world, especially for an establishment claimed to be of four star category. It seems that they mainly cater to big groups. But the breakfast set up for the groups are very limited, not really up to the mark. there was hardly anything to eat. Another problem is their elevator. If you check in with a big group then you have to wait for a long time for your term to go up. Very far from everything. Next time I would like to stay in a hotel with a better location.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantanuG28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews