We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located villa with pool for visiting...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tommyhill...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly located villa with pool for visiting Ostuni”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My partner and I spent a week at this villa. The villa is perfectly located for visiting Ostuni - just 5 or 10 mins away by car and has its own private pool. It's a very relaxing location with no other villas overlooking you. The villa is well equipped with all the cooking equipment, etc. that you could need plus a handy BBQ. I would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa, fantastic location, fantastic holiday.”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

As a family with two children aged 11 and 8, we couldn't have wished for a better holiday. The villa was great and had everything we needed (not to mention the disco lights in the pool that delighted our kids). The location is wonderful: peaceful with great views, and nearby attractions include the bustling white city of Ostuni, the gorgeous old towns of Cisternino and Locorotondo, and the fascinating Trulli town of Alberobello. The furthest we ventured was the marvellous city of Lecce – an easy day trip – but we spent quite a while on the local beach: just 15 minutes away and ideal for kids with its seemingly endless shallow waters. Of course, the local food was scrumptious. All highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very well equipped”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A very well equipped villa, probably the best we have stayed in. The kitchen was brilliant, already stocked with basics such as olive oil, washing powder and kitchen roll. The beds very comfortable and loads of towels in the bathrooms. Although the pool is small it was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. A lovely peaceful area only 15 mins drive from the nearest town, the only downside the villa isn't within walking distance of a restaurant.
Suzanne was extremely helpful prior to and during our stay answering all our queries promptly. In addition the the most detailed directions from the airport to the villa including being met by Antonio the property manager even though the flight had been delayed three hours. Thoroughly recommended. Lovely area, lovely villa and very friendly.

Date of stay: August 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
To clarify Ostuni is 5 minute drive (5 Km) from our villa not 15 minutes. To arrive at the historical center will take a couple of minutes longer. Casalina is only 2 Km away with a number of good restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marysueti...
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
All other reviews have been 5 stars with never a complaint about cleanliness!!! For this reason we are extremely disappointed in this review when we have 2 cleaning ladies spending 4-5 hours each to make sure our guest arrive to an Italian super clean villa!
Regrettably there are people who are dissatisfied no matter what and always want to be heard… this is a first for our property! As far as the lighting concerns, we have 2 motion detectors also, 5 LED terrace lights which illuminate the garden and pool area. Unfortunately, our pool lights burnt out within the first week of September and we are waiting for replacements coming from a Belgium supplier. Because we were kind enough to let them bring their dog we arrived home to dog poo in the garden and around the house. For future guests please read our other reviews!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KoenJanss...
Hooglede, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Much appreciated. Suzanne & Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.