We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Hurb
Prestigia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
144
73
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
73
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private terrace relaxing stay every morning valentina villa pool palazzo puglia meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2020

This place is outstanding! It’s an old villa all renovated inside, very comfortable and a quite place to scape from the routine. It’s very easy to reach the town by bike.

My partner and myself went for 4 nights and we enjoyed it so much, also with their great hospitality. The food at the restaurant is beautiful, besides of being really tasty it looks fantastic.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F8254LUclaudiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio Pisano, Proprietario at Hotel Park Novecento Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Guest,

Thanks infinitely for the time spent reviewing us.
We are happy you enjoyed a nice holiday in our structure and appreciated our restaurant.
Hoping to host you again.
Sincerely
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

With only twelve rooms Novecento is a beautiful traditional Italian palazzo.If you want to stay somewwhere with a touch of glamour at reasonable prices then this is the place for you.Rooms have either a private terrace or balcony.For amazing views of the pool and hotel grounds ask for a room on the upper floor.We sat on our balcony many an evening appreciating the quiet of the hotel gardens.Spacious room and a good shower.
It's an easy drive to many of the well known must see sites of this part of Puglia and Ostuni itself is full of quirky little streets, shops for browsing and amzing places to eat.
Many thanks to all the staff for making our stay so pleasureable.

Room tip: Room 32 has view of pool and hotel grounds from balcony
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CymroSwansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

Ah what to say about this incredible place. From day 1 we were greeted by the kindest, happiest, friendliest people!!! Marylin & Valentina were so amazing. Honestly - couldn't have done more for us!!! Called us a taxi whenever we needed, sent us a bottle of free prosecco when we got engaged and were just the loveliest people. The hotel is self is beautiful. We had room 15, with a terrace and it did not disappoint. Check out the pics!! Breakfast was brilliant- everything you need, meats, cheeses, eggs, bread, fruit, cereal and yog. They also can make you scrambled eggs. Roberta remembered our coffee order and brought it out every morning bless her. Overall 10/10 - amazing staff and amazing venue. We will miss you guys!!! Thanks for sharing in our engagement

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lizih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

What can I say about this place, it is so beautiful. It’s like you have stepped back into the 1920’s , so relaxing . We only stayed here 1 night , and wished we could have stayed longer, it was magical. The staff could not have been more welcoming, and could not do enough for you. The grounds and pool were amazing, and we loved our bathroom! Will definitely return for longer

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely few days at this wonderful hotel. The building is a beautiful old country house and the staff and management were top class, ensuring we had a great holiday. It has an old world charm in a beautiful setting a bit outside of the town. The town of Ostuni is very spectacular with winding streets leading up to the cathedral at the top. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank conoro742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews