We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$264
US$232
View deal
Booking.comUS$264
Official WebsiteUS$232
Expedia.comUS$232
eDreamsUS$264
TravelocityUS$232
FindHotelUS$232
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
58
6
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
6
10
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2019

Nice modern resort with a quiet location and interesting design. Rooms are very high standard although a little small and have no privacy with the bathroom all glass with a see through curtain..... Bathroom also floods. Rest of the hotel and pool area also high standard. We had to change plans last minute due to the BA strikes and staff were very helpful accommodating our date changes. Ostuni nearby and worth a visit but be aware the hotel will charge a high price for the taxi c.£60 for a 30 min round trip. Would stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank JMTraveller88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

You’ll struggle to find a hotel with a better location. You have a choice between a fantastic man made swimming pool or two spectacular coves made by God. Service was excellent. Drawbacks would be room design and aircon. Pro tip: don’t miss out on the spa

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mxs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Overall the grounds of the hotel are beautifully landscaped, spacious, nice pool area, right by the sea, gardens for each room, a bright and airy restaurant and bar area, and a spacious spa. Our room however was very disappointing in size. Front door opens straight into the room, Approximately 30 cm around the bed and the walls, which means when you are lying in bed you can hear people walking along the path outside the front door. Absolutely no room to lay out suitcases, or even a stand. We had to put them on the floor and step over them to get in bed and to the bathroom. No full length mirror, no iron or ironing board in the whole hotel. Leaky shower which spread all over the floor and leaked into our suitcases. Hairs in the sheets and white stains on the top covers. I would not advise that you stay here if you want a spacious room and a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank KimGeeGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

I had a good time in Costa Merlata, only 10 away from Ostuni. The resort is new and finely decorated with a modern design. The resort is a swimming pool, spa & gymnasium, direct access to the beach. The reception team is really professional and they look after me during the stay. I have been impressed by the quality of the food during the dinner. The restaurant manager and his team is really knowledgeable and attentive. I would definitely come back! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank SergioForce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoleInMeResort, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Sole In Me Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear SergioForce
thanks a lot for your kind review. We hope to see you again
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews