We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Argonauta Hotel(Parikia)
Book now, pay at stay
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paros Palace(Parikia)
US$161
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pyrgaki Hotel(Parikia)
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Paros(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Eri(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kontaratos Studios & Apartments(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$302
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset View Hotel(Parikia)
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
40
50
23
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
50
23
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walksea viewthe breakfast areanice hotelthe wi figardenbalconytownportgeorgeparos
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Simple clean hotel with nice staff. A solid 15 min walk from the port but within 10 to restaurants. We had a lovely room with a view over the garden and the water. Free breakfast was nice.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I recently stayed here for one night on my way to Antiparos. Very simple and small rooms, but we had a lovely balcony, which we shared with the room next door. The shower is very small, but otherwise the rooms are quite nice.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank kmt325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

This a clean hotel and was good for the price we paid. It is a short stroll down the hill to the Main Street (just a bit of a pain walking back up the hill in the heat...great exercise though!)
Let the hotel know when you are coming and they will pick you up from the ferry wharf and drop you back at the end of your stay at no charge which is good to know and kind of them as not many hotels seem to do that.
Each bedroom has a small private balcony with a table and chairs...good for hanging some washing out if you need to.
Breakfast is good and there is a swimming pool in a garden setting. Hotel buildings have lots of plants and shrubs around them giving a feeling of privacy. The local beach at the bottom of the hill is fantastic and well worth spending some time there frolicking in the very buoyant water that is at the perfect temperature.
The only negatives are lots of mosquitos in the evening so keep your balcony door closed in the early evening if you don't want uninvited pests. Also if you like a cup of tea in the morning take your own kettle and cups. There is a fridge in the room that is effective and you can freeze bottles of water in the small deep freeze (very good when the days are hot).
This hotel gets my tick of approval.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank sonialovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Stayed her for 5 nights at the end of June - was delighted with the place. Staff are very friendly, room and en-suite was clean and had excellent air conditioning so we could sleep well at night. We had a ground floor room with an private terrace where we could sit and have a drink or read, which was great. The Hotel has a lovely pool with sunloungers, which we didn't have fight other people for, and breakfast was included in the room rate which was excellent value for money. The Hotel is approximately a 6 minute walk to the beach where there are lots of bars and restaurants to choose from.

We've stayed in Parikia a number of times over the years and have tried two or three different places to stay, but this one is up there as one of our favourites based on value for money and location.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have easy access to the swimming pool.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mlpres2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Very comfortable room with a great view. Each room has its own balcony and great for sitting out in the evenings and relaxing in peace. Quiet and peaceful at night.
The staff was so friendly and very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. And additionally the staff work really hard to keep the place clean and perfect - the garden is beautiful.

Room Tip: #404 is a quiet and with a good view
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poryadynska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews