We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Six days of pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Ranked #1 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We had a very large room with a seaview and a terrace. The place is rather quiet and close to everything when you have a car or a scooter. The staff is fantastic and friendly. As were the many cats. The breakfast is perfect and the dinner is nice. We had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,315 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017

Pretty hotel.

Rooms were nice, clean and well presented.

Cats kept us company.

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was yummy.

Close to the main shops and there is a shuttle to the shops.

Hotel is close to the Port.

The Hotel is right on the Beach.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Glenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Our stay at Saint Andrea was absolutely wonderful! From our nice accommodations with over-sized terrace, the gorgeous pool, delicious breakfast, and amazing staff - we had a fabulous time here!

We stayed for 4 nights and the hotel was perfectly situated just outside of Noussa (taxi was 6 euros to town). Fairly new renovations made the hotel feel very clean. The staff was extremely helpful offering advice and helping to secure a car rental and dinner reservations.

We rented a car for our stay, that provided flexibility to visit different beaches and other parts of the island. However, we always made an effort to come back in time to spend a little bit on the stunning pool deck and have a drink before getting freshened up for dinner.

What really set apart our stay was the staff! They go above and beyond to help with any request! Would absolutely recommend for any upcoming vacation to Paros.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank snalonso2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We planned to stay for only 4 nights, but we were so impressed by the Resort and the professionalism of staff that we changed our travel plans and stayed for 2 weeks, closing out the season. Rooms were modern, a good size, dreamy mattress & linens; our room door had a screened window; and there were bathrobes and slippers in room. Also some luxuries that many Greek islands hotels don't have, such as a large bathroom with tub, Kleenex in room, and an in-room coffee maker!! The breakfast buffet was over the top amazing. Pool was lovely, as were nearby beaches. A car is highly recommended if staying at this Resort.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Val H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

I visit very often Naousa of Paros but this was my first time to this hotel. And from now on, I am sure that this will be always my first choice! I can remember at least 6 hotels where I have stayed in the past 3 years and I can say that Saint Andrea Seaside Resort is the best. It is also the best considering value for money. The location is perfect in walking distance from famous Kolymbithres sandy beach as well as from Naousa picturesque harbor. The view if you get a sea view room is very relaxing and the breakfast is a 5 star one. The staff is very kind and the pool bar offers much more than drinks and coffees. Indeed their bar plates were yammy. The wifi was very good and we always had plenty of space in the parking.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emmanouella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.1 km away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 47 in Naoussa
450 reviews
0.9 km away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
2.1 km away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.9 km away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#3 of 47 in Naoussa
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Andrea Seaside Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Andrea Seaside Resort

Address: Naousa Paros | Kolymbithres, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Luxury Hotel in Naoussa
#1 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: €80 - €249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saint Andrea Seaside Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Agoda, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Saint Andrea Seaside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saint Andrea Seaside Hotel Naoussa
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing