We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
465
127
25
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
127
25
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool budget room junior suite the half board option wifi worked well spa bath our honeymoon sea view an upgrade stayed nights recommend hotel an amazing view loved this hotel perfect holiday beautiful hotel huge balcony his team
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We were there for the wedding of our friends and this hotel was perfect in every way. Great location, awesome room (we had one of the updated ones on the top floor), and most importantly an amazing staff. They really took care of us and made this a trip to remember. We’ll be back! :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ArtsAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodosis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Senia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear ArtsAdventures,

We are very happy that we played a tiny part on your friend’s wedding! It's nice to read that one of the memorable things from your visit on our island is our "infinite seaview experience"! Our hospitality is at its finest when people come together to see their loved ones starting a new journey as a married couple.
We will welcome you on your next visit in Naoussa!

Best regards from Naoussa,

Theo
Owner & Manager of Senia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed 6 nights in Senia Hotel in a junior suite which looked out at the pool and ocean. It was lovely and clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was so quiet and peaceful. We chose the 1/2 board option which was fantastic value. It included a buffet breakfast and then either lunch or dinner. Each meal we had was very good. The greek salad was the best that we ate in Greece. The buffet breakfast with all those delicious pastries and hot savoury food was also the best that we had in the 3 different islands that we visited. Thank you Kara and especially Valentina who always greeted us with a smile and were so friendly. We loved George the resident cat who would come and say hello when we were at the pool. The location of Senia Hotel is great, only a short walk into town, yes there are steps, but only 36 of them and we managed them no problem even though we are unfit and middle aged. The public bus was cheap and easy to use to get around the island to visit other towns. Our favourite restaurant in Naoussa was Yemeni but the best on Paros was Markakis at a little town called Piso Livadi. So good we went there twice. We would highly recommend Senia Hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank neenMaroochydore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodosis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Senia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear neenMaroochydore,

Thank you for dedicating few moments of your spear time, to share your views about our "infinite seaview experience"! We are glad that we satisfied your palate with our dishes more successfully than on other islands! After all, hospitality in every level is our passion. Even George is participating, as you saw yourself! It's nice to read that you had a pleasant vacation on Paros island and that we participated discreetly in your adventure in Greece.

We hope that our island and our hotel will find themselves on your "places to visit" list once again!

Best regards from Naoussa,

Theo
Owner & Manager of Senia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We were there for a destination wedding. They could not have picked a better spot. The hotel is gorgeous. All rooms have ocean view. Breakfasts to die for and pools that overlook the water. The Island of Paros itself is idyllic. The hotel is a very short waling distance to the old village port where the catches of the day are displayed. Food is superb and very reasonable every where we went. It is on my top 3 favorite places. The hotel rooms feature a lot of natural stone and concrete formed bathe and showers. Really cool.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jjhuckleberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodosis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Senia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear jj huckleberry,

Every time one of our guests expresses an enthusiastic opinion about our hotel and our island, we got enthusiastic too! We appreciate that you liked the interior and exterior design of our "infinite seaview experience", accompanied by the creative dishes of our cuisine. We are happy that your stay was an extra pleasure, besides the wadding you attended to.

Allow us to invite you for another relaxing few days in Senia Hotel!

Best regards from Naoussa,
Theo
Owner & Manager of Senia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Big note: the villas are not part of the hotel!
Despite booking a villa which we found out was actually on the other side of the island we asked if we could stay in accomodation over this side of the island. Where originally it was meant to be fully self catering the friendly reception staff allowed us to go and relieve ourselves at breakfast while they looking into availability. The nice lady on reception was able to fit us in and was very welcoming and made the trip very enjoyable. The breakfast was also freshly packed every day with great food. The roof top pool is a thing of bliss and is simply spectacular views over water. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Jarrod O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodosis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Senia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Jarrod O,

Thank you for expressing your opinion about our hospitality! It's true that during your booking via third distribution channel, you made your reservation in Senia Villas and not in Senia Hotel, which are in Ampelas, 3 km away from Naoussa. We manage to find you an accommodation, since one of our rules is that every one of our guests must be happy on Paros island! Thank you for recomending our "infinite seaview experience" to the travel community!

We hope you visit our island and our hotel onse again in the future!

Warm regards from Naoussa,

Theo
Owner & Manager of Senia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We stayed at Hotel Senia for four nights, and chose the full-board option. The hotel was well located, only 5 minutes from the centre of Naousa. The room was clean, with an amazing view of the sea. The food was also fantastic (both for breakfast and lunch/dinner) and the staff was very friendly and professional!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodosis, Ιδιοκτήτης at Senia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Nicolas K,

It is a delight to read the title of your comment and of course all the other words about our "infinite seaview experience"! We are happy that you enjoyed our hospitality and our dishes. Those come in "package" along with the amazing view!

Thank you trusting us with your stay on you vacation in Paros!

Warm regards from Naoussa,

Theo
Owner & Manager of Senia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews