We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
19
17
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
17
4
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We spent 3 days in the hotel and we were very satisfied. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are clean and large with sitting area and balcony. The owners of the hotel were very pleasant. You can enjoy the stay also with children, there is playing room for children, too. You can walk to close skiing area. We left Hintertux because I had an accident but I am looking forward to visiting this place next year again.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

we spend one week in Pinzger hotel and we are very satisfied. The rooms are very clean and large with a sitting area and balcony. The beds are very comfortable . The get to the skying area you just have to cross the street.

They have a nice cafe were you can smoke. there is also a bar were in the evening you can sit and play cards and drink something.

The hotel owners are very nice and trying to make you feel comfortable.

The hotel has a nice playing room for kids and a sauna and Jacuzzi, witch is opening only at 16:00 o'clock unfortunately

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olaru M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinzger-Management, General Manager at Hotel Pinzger, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tuxcity, General Manager at Hotel Pinzger, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinzger-Management, General Manager at Hotel Pinzger, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews