We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
15
29
13
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
29
13
7
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We booked the family room for one night. The room was spacious, the bed was fine after a long day of driving, and for the children an extra bed was made within the same room. The breakfast was alright, freshly baked sandwiches with a lot of meat choices and a few other choices. Unfortunately there was no fresh fruit availabe at breakfast. And take cash money with you, because you cannot pay with a creditcard.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Was just a stop over from our long trip from Holland to Italy. We had a spacious room , very clean, lovely dinner and breakfast. Its a family hotel we just loved chatting to the family , specially the daughter what a wonderful lady. Recommended xx

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Wesa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Our room in Gasthaus Hofer was spacious with a lovely shared balcony. The only issue was that the apartment lacked some basics that we had not thought of bringing; soap, washing up liquid, etc so you would definitely need to buy these before your stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lemonylime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

I took a school ski trip to the Stubai valley in April. This hotel was excellent, rooms are apartment style which would be perfect for a self catering trip. Food in the restaurant was perfect for our trip. Good access to the slopes. Most importantly really friendly, helpful staff.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

We came here sent by the travel agency, while visiting Innsbruck, maybe because they did not find an hotel at the city, but does not worth the detour. Breakfast is poor (even if spread over several tables to look like it is good), there is no soap in the room. I really do not know why there was no soap or champoo, it is a great nuisance for a guess, even more if you arrive late, and costs nothing for the hotel.

Room Tip: do not accept a room in the basement, wifi does not reach and street can be noisy
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ramon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews