We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biohotel Rupertus
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forsthofalm(Leogang)
US$364
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vorderriedhof(Leogang)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mama Thresl(Leogang)
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ferienhotel Lindenhof(Leogang)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puradies(Leogang)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
70
18
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
18
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseach eveninga family run hotelgreat hotelmountain bikingalternativespossibilitysaalbachpistemenuspa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Perfect stay in every way. Excellent food with great choice each evening. Ideal location next to the slope and pistes allow easy access to Hinterglemm and Saalbach. Accommodating staff and high quality facilities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank danjgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We spent two nights in Leogang at Biohotel Rupertus. We had a wonderful stay in beautiful surroundings. The hotel is beautiful and the bio-pool was one of the most amazing things.
The host family and the staff made the stay even more perfect. They where interested in us and our vacation and heldped us out in any possible way.
On the day of arrival, we wanted to go mountain biking and since we only needed the bikes for a few hours, we got a really good price.
They have e wonderful spa area and generally the facilities are perfect.
They have an amazing breakfast buffet with many vegetarian and vegan alternatives. And it's all organic.
Included in the price is a five course evening menu with vegan options. The menu seemed delicious and creative, but the food wasn't too good. There wasn't anything wrong with it but it lacked flavour and it was just uninteresting really.
Too bad since everything else was perfect.
If we should stay there again, I think we would choose to have our dinner elsewhere, but other than that, I will nok hesitate to recommend this lovely hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Everithing here is a nice as could be. You meet the family, and they are really interestet in you. You have the most wunderful meals, 5 cources, and you can also choose vegan or mix this with the normal course. So easy to go to the mountain as you are able to take free gondol ride, 1 pr. day. Easy to find walking path or if you love biking that is also a possibility.

Room Tip: Choose if possible one with view towards the mountain.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janaagaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Lovely surroundings, comfortable rooms with views all around. The pool area, a playroom and the playground by the restaurant make it a perfect choice when travelling with children. We were told there was a lady from 9-18:00 doing activities with the children but did not see her there when we popped in there several times a day but luckily our children are old enough to entertain themselves and there was a good supply of board games and craft materials. The food was good, but given the reputation of the hotel I was expecting it to be excellent. The best thing about the place was the staff who were extremely pleasant, helpful and welcoming which in my view compensates for any other shortcomings as they made our stay so much better.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rachius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

This hotel has such great location with lots of activities to do around. It is organic and the owner even provides you with an organic plant lesson - truly great!

They also have kids activities and babysitting for families - always helpful

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the mountain, book a guided tour
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bandidaes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews