We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$193
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vorderriedhof(Leogang)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Forsthofalm(Leogang)
US$435
US$361
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mama Thresl(Leogang)
US$273
US$245
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Puradies(Leogang)
US$373
US$358
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$655
US$434
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
114
14
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
14
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski storagebedroom apartmentski holidayfew metersgreat locationcable carlocal restaurantswellness areagreat holidaylovely viewhigh standardappartementsskisbalconyliftplayroomreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Das Rivus really did exceed our expectations. You could tell from first arriving that the apartments have been conceived to provide guests with a very clean, high standard of living space.

We were greeted by a lovely receptionist (Mariella), who made us very welcome and gave us plenty of help and advice on local amenities, attractions and even booked restaurants for us which was a real blessing as we had no food!

Our apartment was very spacious and well facilitated. The kitchen has every thing you need and all of the kitchenware and cutlery were very new and of course, very clean. Our balcony overlooked the main ski/biking area and was a really lovely view at any time of the day. The bedrooms had plenty of wardrobe space, lighting and a very comfortable bed.

Room Tip: We would recommend the 'Rosental' apartment which is specified for accomodating up to 6 but provided the room we wanted for our family of 4.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed at Rivus at the end of June. Summer is great at the skiing resort! For those who are extreme-bike-sports fans this is a real paradise, the coolest track possible. And for those how are not - a handful of other occupations discovering the mountain among them.There are amazingly much entertainment for both grown-ups and kids. And Rivus is just around the corner to the cable which is very convenient. And at the hotel itself it is a wonderful pool and a great trampoline. The apartments are specious and fully equipped with just everything one can need. Breakfast is homely and the cook as all the staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. It was a week to remember. Will be back. Olga, Victor and Mike

Room Tip: Every room suggests a beautiful view and has a nice balcony or a terrace
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 466olga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas N, Owner at Das Rivus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Olga and family,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review "Das Rivus". We're thrilled to read about the amazing holiday memories you've made here in Leogang and at our apartment hotel. We're very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Have a great summer!

Kind regards,
The Nadler Family and all Rivus staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Das Rivus has very spacious, nicely furnished apartments. The location is great: ski in / ski out, next to the Asitz lift and the start point of all the ski classes.
It has a great pool, wellness area, kids playroom, gym and even offers a very nice breakfast (at an additional fee). The staff is very friendly and helpful.
We loved Leogang and das Rivus and will definitely return next year.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jens001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Large, luxury apartment with pool, wellness suite and right next to the slopes. Friendly helpful receptionist, happy to help with finding somewhere to eat that could cater for a gluten free diet. The resort wasn't very busy despite being school holidays - a refreshing change from busy French ski resorts. All in all a great holiday and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buckahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

We had a great skiing vacation there. Very well designed and spacy appartments, clean and tidy. Helpful receptionists. All the facilities like wellness, pool and fitness area were small but sufficient and clean. The location is superb and the best that can be - you just go out and get right on a slope facing the Leo's kinderland and few meters from cable lift.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Josef H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews