We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
123
14
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
14
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment cable car lovely view wellness area excellent location high standard skis sauna balcony
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015

A wonderful family apartment run by a wonderful family. All staff are extremely friendly with fluent english…
Rooms are spacious and well appointed with everything you need. The room we had had a lovely view of the ski slopes, a very quick walk to Leogang’s gondola.
This was our second visit, keeps getting better (new pool, breakfast lounge!) and we are looking forward to future visits - Overall a fantastic holiday

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2015

Rivus appartments has got big, clean and warm decorated rooms. This is how it should be! Direct on the piste what is easy if you have kids! Owners are extremely friendly and a very helpfull receptionist. We immidately booked for next year AND summer! The kitchen has all equipment you need and balaconies are big. Most important is that the beds are big and good! Furthermore a very good pool, fitnessroom and sauna.. All luxery you could need is available. All rooms do have at least one seperated bedroom for the parents! TV in all rooms and WiFi. If you would like to watch your own movies don't forget to bring with you an HDMI cable :) The complex is clean and all the wood (modern) makes it warm and typical for Austria

Room Tip: Not needed.. all rooms are good and with double glass.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Great trip and perfect place to stay. Spent a week at Rivus in Leogang biking and hiking. Rivus was ideal for our family of 4. Great view of the ski area base. I recommend getting the breakfast, enough for breakfast and packing a lunch for the day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivus_Appartements, Inhaber at Das Rivus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Dan,

Thank you so much for reviewing us on Tripadvisor! We are glad you and your family had an outstanding time during your holidays at our Rivus apartments right by the bike park Leogang. Receiving such positive feedback is always a huge compliment for us and our staff and we strive to exceed your expectations each time you stay at Rivus.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back here at Rivus during your next stay in Leogang!

Sunny regards,
The Nadler Family alongside all Rivus Appartements employees

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Our family stayed at Rivus during our summer vacation to Europe which included a week in Leogang for a mountain bike World Cup event. Our clean, modern, and comfortable unit faced the mountain and had a gorgeous view from the master bedroom and living room, in addition to a wonderful deck with a balcony where we could sit in the sun and enjoy the view. The bathrooms were large and clean and the beds were very comfortable with quality sheets and very cozy duvets. The location of the Rivus Apartments was perfect - we could easily walk or ride our bikes to the lift to access the mountain's trails and we also had access to miles of marked running trails and bike paths without having to get in our rental car and drive. Our hosts made us feel so welcome during our stay and we will always appreciate and have fond memories of our visit with them.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dessa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivus_Appartements, Inhaber at Das Rivus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Dear Dessa an family,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our luxury holiday apartments in Leogang on TripAdvisor. We are glad you all enjoyed the stay at Rivus and will recommend our apartments to friends and family. Meanwhile our new outdoor swimming pool which is heated all year is already in use and we are sure you will enjoy it during your next visit here. You can view the pictures on our website!

We would very much love to have you back some time in the near future!

Kind regards from sunny Leogang,
The Nadler Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We spent one week in a two-bedroom maisonette apartment. We were all delighted. The location is great, just a few meters from the lift (Bergbahn) and the Löwen Card that you receive allows you free rides every day plus many other offers and discounts in and around Leogang. There is a sport shop close by as well as a mini supermarket and bakery in case you need something.
The only minor point was that the signal of the WLAN was quite weak but they provided an extra power line wireless adaptor directly in our sitting room (!). Problem solved.
The pool was actually heated (and not only heatable). Ideal for the family to relax in the evening.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sophiesweb, Owner at Das Rivus, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review- we are glad enjoyed your summer holidays at Rivus Appartements in Leogang. Our brand new swimming pool is heated all year for our guests to enjoy during all four seasons. We very much look forward to your next stay in one of our apartments and send you our kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews