We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
16
9
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
9
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Everything is possible here on the vorderriedhof. Easy going, very nice garden and clean bathrooms every day. Nice room with an seat and good beds. Try the food here and ask the chef for specials, he made an very nice fish dish for us. Nice location near the city of leaguing and you get a guest card with numerous possibilities and reductions on several sites and bergbahnen.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

In my room there was an iMac for using the internet...! The furniture is nice and cozy.
The restaurant closes in the evening at 8, which is ok for those who are on holiday but not for bussinessmen.. I had to go out to find another place.
Breakfast is rich and various

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank birkenmaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Stayed here for one night. The hotel is a bit outside Leogang. On a small hill, with a nice view over the valley. Surrounded by some houses and farms. It is quite far from the ski lifts in Leogang, so you will definitively need a car. The room we stayed in was Ok but a bit outdated, really nothing to complain, however a bit updating would be better. Mostly because of the rooms I would gave it three stars instead of four. However because the rest of the hotel is very nice I give it four stars. In the afternoon they have a very nice jausen with homemade cakes and coffee and tea. The night we stayed we had a nice Austrian buffet. Good food, nothing fancy. Breakfast was also good. There is a sauna, which we did not use.
So if you are looking for a affordable and value for money stay in Leogang and don’t mind driving a bit to the ski lifts this could be a very nice option. Also in summer time this would be a nice place to stay with a nice terrace an plenty of walking possibilities.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank masasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Family hotel with perfect services - food (rich buffet in the mourning, tea with many cakes in the afternoon and delicious menu with main course to choice in the evening, large wellness area, very clean and homely rooms.
It is situated near to Leogang in a quiet place away from main road and busy center with lovely view of mountains.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bestill direkte på hotellet, be om utsikt mot "Steinberge mountains"
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews