We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best food in PR ”

Edelweiss Grill & Bar
Ranked #14 of 91 Restaurants in Luquillo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood, Puerto Rican
Description: Located at # 38 of the traditional and famous Luquillo Kiosks in Puerto Rico, Edelweiss Bar & Grill offers the best Creole and Caribbean cuisine in a peaceful atmosphere. In our varied menu you will find meat, poultry and fish that will satisfy any palate. We have a lobster tank for yourself select yours, As the sea to your plate! A wide variety of microbrews patio and outside as well as a wide range of cocktails complement our cuisine. Visit us and treat yourself eating in exquisite surroundings near the sea.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at # 38 of the traditional and famous Luquillo Kiosks in Puerto Rico, Edelweiss Bar & Grill offers the best Creole and Caribbean cuisine in a peaceful atmosphere. In our varied menu you will find meat, poultry and fish that will satisfy any palate. We have a lobster tank for yourself select yours, As the sea to your plate! A wide variety of microbrews patio and outside as well as a wide range of cocktails complement our cuisine. Visit us and treat yourself eating in exquisite surroundings near the sea.
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Only 3 things i can say:
- great food
- great staff
- great place to eat at
I went looking for a place to have a Caribbean lobster and thank goodness i found #38 prices are great also

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank latluv21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent customer services and food. Great location, near to beach. Great family time and atmosphere. Delicious Mamposteao Rice I have ever eat! The best! Variety in the Menu and delicious options. Have 2 lobster tanks. The big sampler it can be for 4 people or more. Nice place to eat and have a good time. The waiters are friendly and kind. The owner is accesible and always open to make the experience great.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Joynette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Located on the Kioskos of Luquillo (38). Got a friendly staff and serve great food! You can see the lobsters on the tank! Also they have a kids menu! I would recomend the grouper with coconut sauce and mofongo of sweet plaintains.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ValekPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Their food is great and full of flavor! Their "Mamposteao" rice and their "trifongo" are spectacular. The place is great and with a great environment. We had to wait a while for our food, even when the place was not full of clients, but is a place you could eat and have fun with your love ones.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Dorimar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

We decided to go to Luquillo kiosks, we didn’t know which one to choose. We finally ended up at Edelweiss grill & bar. There was a lot of dishes on the menu and they also had kids menu. We choosed seafood and chicken. The food was really good and the portion was quite big. We also had mojito, they came in big glasses but unfortunately the tasted to much alcohol so we wouldn’t recommend the mojito. We definitely recommend the restaurant for the food.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ninannsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edelweiss Grill & Bar also viewed

Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Edelweiss Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing