We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luquillo kiosk”
Review of Agave Side Bar

Agave Side Bar
Ranked #23 of 91 Restaurants in Luquillo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

A great find!! Prices are reasonable and food extraordinarily tasty. We tried the shrimp ceviche with avocado, the spicy tacos, and the conch fritters...all amazing! Our waiter was attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank anacf71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

The blackened mahi mahi and grouper tacos were the best. Amazingly fresh and full of flavor. The waiter was so friendly and let us bring in fries from a different kiosk for our son without question. The kiosk atmosphere was fun - very local feel. Dress casual- bathing suits and cover ups are ok too. Highly recommend the food here!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TinaL1638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Going back in less then two weeks!!!!!! I have Still YET to find a place like this!! I live in Nashville ..........and now HERE!!!!! It's a Beautiful restaurant!! The views out the back deck are STUNNING!! And the Food and Beautiful patron Margaritas are UNBELIEVABLE!!!! Thinkin bout getting a place here!!! Come and visit! It's changin my spirit!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank CarrielMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Great roof top view for dinner, tacos are delicious, I tried the blackened Grouper, Spicy Shrimp and Ahi tacos, my son had the beef brisket tacos and daughter had the vegetarian taco salad. I have to say we ate every bite and will definitely return again. The prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank snicker70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Best tacos around!! My hubby ordered a Tuna taco and a Mahi Mahi taco, while I ordered the shredded chicken taco and a pork taco. Utterly amazing!!! We also ordered a strawberry-jalapeño margarita...yummy!!!
Very affordable prices for a top-notch menu....so good that we're going back for our last meal in Puerto Rico.

Oh...their guacamole and salsa is a must!!!! Fresh and delicious!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Jessi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agave Side Bar also viewed

Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Palmer, Rio Grande
 
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Agave Side Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing