We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$180
View deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$183
eDreamsUS$180
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
377
77
8
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
77
8
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Wonderful hotel, helpful friendly staff, great location, would recommend and return. We were welcomed by lovey helpful staff, who during our stay, were attentive and friendly. Our room was comfortable and well appointed, and had a wonderful view of the lovely pool, and the Llafranc bay. We really couldn't fault our holiday on any level.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smith6payrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

Looking for the most beautifull villages around Barcelona we found this nice hotel in Llafranc with infinitypool and amazing view ,Nice beaches in the area and lots of great places to visit. Very kind staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lumberjack666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed two nights, and enjoyed the quiet, relaxing atmosphere. The views down to the town and the sea are good, although the trade off is a walk up the hill back to the hotel if you go to the beach, or out to eat. The hotel serves reasonable food, described in the menu as “snacks”, but its is pretty good, and nice to sit on the terrace while eating.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CCP1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

We stayed at this Costa Brava hotel for a week in early September. On arrival we were greeted very warmly and made to feel very much at home. Its pretty laid back, and this suited us very well.
The key points for us were that our ground floor room was very good, there was a decent size pool to cool off in, breakfasts were very good, the snack menu let us choose something very light or something more substantial, not a full restaurant but great if after a day of sightseeing you just want to relax and not starve!
However what made it especially great were the staff - so helpful, friendly and just downright pleasant.
Llafranc isn't large, just a small bay with cliffs on each side and rising ground beyond. It has a good selection of restaurants, and the walks around the headlands give lovely views.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Superb hotel! Really relaxed atmosphere with wonderful views, comfortable rooms and great bathrooms.
All the staff were friendly and helpful but, in particular, Yolande was our star - great personality!

Room tip: All the rooms have a sea view but better from the 1st floor.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews