We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Restaurante Tasca La Trebina
Price range: US$23 - US$28
Description: Nuestra apuesta es ofrecer una comida sencilla con tintes canarios e internacionales, en un ambiente de música y arte. Lugar con encanto y con historia donde pasar un rato agradable y disfrutar de los sentidos. Ven y disfruta.
Restaurant details
Description: Nuestra apuesta es ofrecer una comida sencilla con tintes canarios e internacionales, en un ambiente de música y arte. Lugar con encanto y con historia donde pasar un rato agradable y disfrutar de los sentidos. Ven y disfruta.
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent! The best meal we have had in Tenerife so far. Delicious food, fresh and tasty. Reasonably priced and lovely staff. Great to meet the chef who ensured we were enjoying our meal. We'll be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Anna-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018

A really pretty restaurant with friendly staff. Lovely food with a thoughtful selection of wines. Good prices and no hurry.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gilfrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Six of us dined here recently and it really was excellent. The service was friendly and attentive and the food was well prepared and delicious. Also well priced. And a nice traditional feel to the restaurant. We will certainly be returning.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank FoodloverLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We ate here last Tuesday and really
enjoyed the food especially the aubergine roll. My wife not usually noted for eating fish had the salmon and really enjoyed this also. Will definitely visit again. Thanks

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank wardymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We came to dine in this cozy little restaurant in San Miguel de Abona, and we absolutely loved it.
As vegetarians, we had plenty of tapas dishes to choose from and the waiter was super kind to tell us exactly what was vegetarian and could be made vegetarian. Our recommendations are the salad, which was absolutely delicious, the aubergine roll and the chestnuts in garlic (local dish). As desserts the chocolate cake is not to be missed!
We have rarely experienced such nice service, the people at this restaurant are absolutely lovely (even the cook came into the restaurant to greet us and wish us a nice evening).
The prices are very reasonable given the great food, and drinks are very low priced as well.
If we visit San Miguel again we will definitely come back, and we would advise anyone to eat here!

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank tessakamsteeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Tasca La Trebina also viewed

San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
 
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
 
San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife
 

Been to Restaurante Tasca La Trebina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing