We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
447
220
40
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
220
40
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews superior junior suite jacuzzi bath tapas night pool area happy hour rooftop bar air con shopping centre large balcony half board sun loungers dressing gowns and slippers bed and breakfast lovely hotel late morning free safe welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

This is our last night and the whole holiday has been amazing.
We have spend a lot of the time in the hot tub on the balcony as the suns ends up on there each day. Happy hour has had an extensive menu and they all taste really good.
The room is really clean and nice and cleaners have done a really good job every day.
There’s been loads of variety at breakfast from full English to pancakes and croissants.
Theees an on-site ship of your want drinks for the room or snacks.
We haven’t liked the centre of Puerto Rico( McDonalds area) as it’s abit chavy. But we have found nice restaurants towards the ferry port.
A lot of people have mentioned about the steps, he’s there’s a lot of them but it only takes 5 mins and you can always get a taxi.
Overall an amazing stay and we will defiantly come back to this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servatur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Dear Natalie B,

We can't tell you how happy we are to read such a positive review of Servatur Casablanca!

We love when our guests tell us how pleasant their stay was and how comfortable they were. We are glad to read that you took advantage of the room's equipment, such as the jacuzzi on the terrace. We are also delighted that you enjoy breakfast at our restaurant The Club. It offers a wide variety of dishes such as fresh fruit, pastries, natural juices, etc.

But what makes us happiest is knowing you would definitely like to come back. For this purpose, remember that we are always at your disposal at casablanca@servatur.com and we will be happy to help you with whatever you need.

Warm regards,
Servatur Casablanca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Have just returned from a weeks stay at this hotel and was our first adult only stay in a hotel. Having kids I was not sure what to expect but was really relaxing. Hotel is on a hill and a few steps down to the centre but easy walk down and good exercise back up. The rooms are a great size and the sun beds on the balcony are just great, along with the bath. We had a bed and breakfast deal and food was really good, great choice and fantastic omelettes. Did also have dinner one night and again really good. They also have a rooftop cocktail bar that opens after 9pm and such a great place to chill out and get some fresh air. Really impressed with the staff and when we had an issue dealt with quickly and nothing was an issue. Great hotel and will certainly go back again.

Room tip: Higher the floor better the view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ScottMotherwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servatur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Dear ScottMotherwell,

Thank you very much for evaluating Servatur Casablanca with the highest possible score. It is an honor to receive it because it means that everything has been to your liking.

We are very happy to know that the tranquility that offers us to be a Only Adults hotel and you have enjoyed the calm and relaxation of our facilities. Our location, as you comment, is on the hill allowing us spectacular views while staying close to major points of interest such as the mall or the beach. We love to read that you have enjoyed the services of our restaurant The Club. It offers a varied breakfast and a quality dinner that will match every taste.

Our staff will be delighted to welcome you again. Feel free to contact us anytime at casablanca@servatur.com and we will help you make your next reservation.

Receive a cordial greeting from Gran Canaria,
Servatur Casablanca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

This place is super clean, friendly staff and the roof top bar makes the perfect finish to a night out. Rafael greeted us so friendly, kind and charming. We will definitely be back such a beautiful place and our junior suite apartment was just what we needed. A great big thank you to all of you here at the hotel ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servatur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Clare M,

What a wonderful opinion of Servatur Casablanca! Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

We are very happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and, especially, the roof top bar, which is ideal for having a drink while enjoying the wonderful views it offers. We would also like to thank you for valuing our staff. We are sure they will be delighted when they read your kind words.

But happier makes us read that you'd like to come back, because that means everything was great for you. Remember that you can contact us whenever you want at casablanca@servatur.com for whatever you need.

Regards,
Servatur Casablanca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We had a great relaxing time in the hotel.
Everything was super clean and the staff was very nice with us.
They served us very nice Vegan food (we called them in advance to tell them we were Vegan).
Swimming pool very clean.
Room with comfortable beds and LOTS of space. We took the room with the jacuzzi in the balcony.
Very quiet all day ... swimming pool, at night, ...
Very nice roof top terrace where to have a cocktail at night!
Awesome views.

Everything was perfect. No complains at all. :)

We will definitely repeat!

Room tip: If you can choose ask for floors 7 or 8. Bigger rooms + bigger balcony. And choose one with a jacuzzi.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iván L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servatur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Iván L,

Thank you very much for rating Servatur Casablanca with the highest possible score and for sharing such a positive comment with us.

We love to read reviews like yours, because it encourages us to continue doing our job as we have done until now: offering our guests a wonderful stay and experience with us. We're glad to see that the menu adaptations we made for you were to your liking. For us it is very important that anyone (regardless of their tastes, allergies, etc.) can enjoy the impressive food of our restaurant The Club.

As you have mentioned that you will definitely will come back, we would like to remind you that our staff will be happy to help you to fulfill your next booking. Feel free to contact us at casablanca@servatur.com whenever you need it.

Kind regards,
Servatur Casablanca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

first of all i would like to thank the hotel staff on behalf of my wife and myself, on arrival we recieved a welcome glass of champagne. if you want a quiet place to stay this is the hotel for you. the staff are first class. always greeted with a smile. wonderfully clean every facility you could wish for, a great array of food available at breakfast something to suit everybody.

Room tip: dont miss breakfast its the best ever
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Collinscollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servatur, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Servatur Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Collinscollo,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Servatur Casablanca with us.

It is a pleasure for us to see that your entire stay was so perfect from the very first moment with the welcome drink. Our staff, as you comment, strives hard to offer an unforgettable experience and meet the highest standards. That is why we are sure you will be very happy to read such words of praise.

We hope to have the opportunity to share together a great experience in the future. Please remember that we are always available at casablanca@servatur.com to help you.

Kind regards,
Servatur Casablanca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews