We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Priceline
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Hotels.comUS$100
eDreamsUS$88
TravelocityUS$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
145
67
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
67
14
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We staid for 2 night's at Sojka hotel. The check in process was very welcoming, friendly and professional. Our room was nice,
clean and well equipped. We had buffet breakfast and alacarte dinner. The service was great and the food was tasty and good quality. Nice drink selection with quality products.
The spa was very clean and the sauna is amazing.
Generally we had a great stay and excellent experience. Thank you!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Viktor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Charming place just a few kilometres from Liptovský Mikuláš. Nice hotel, good wellness, wonderful food and fine personal. I recommend it. Place in typicial Slovakian village style. Room was clean, but walls were so thin.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pavol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This place is for who likes wellness. Is in the middle of nothing, with a quiet relaxing are with a pool, jacuzzi and saunas. Also if you need a massage for a regular international price you should try one. The best one is a levando oil. As a restaurant has a small menu but also you can have a buffet. Just before you arrive make sure your stop in any supermarket because there they don't have one really near.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TatianaPon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We were travelling by car and when choosing a hotel wanted to find a romantic, quite and beautiful place without noise and crowds. And that was it! Very clean, comfortable and relaxing! we spent a couple of days skiing in Yasna - that's why we needed a car, because it's rather far from ski resort, but that's exactly what we were looking for

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 547NataliaP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2017

we really enjoyed 2 nights at chalets, they were very clean and awesome rooms, service starting from reception, towards restaurant and chalet manager were excellent. food at the restaurant was great also. it is worth to visit it, we will come back definitely.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viliam_Siroky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews